Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7101 North East 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 1324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean room
Car was broken Into overnight in the parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Macon, GA
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was no toilet paper in our room. The shuttle from the airport was late and smelled like smoke. Overall, the hotel and its staff did not make my wife and me feel like we were staying in a 3 star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
August 1, 2017
10.0
The bed is so comfortable and the hotel's proximity to the airport without hearing any planes overhead.
I liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable. Slept like a rock. Even though close to airport did not hear any planes.
No.
Couple
Nanci from Salem, OR
July 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable. The waiter was good.
Room was not up to expectations. The carpet was stained and sticky. The bathtub looked like it needed mold spray on the chaulking. Restaurant was odd and needed dusting. There was nothing in the room explaining anything about the hotel.
Couple
James from Simi Valley, CA
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Fast, easy free shuttle to airport. Close to airport. Friendly staff, clean facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They had a really great shuttle driver who obviously loved his job and had a lot of enthusiasm.
When we called the hotel to ask about long-term parking, we were completely misled, which caused us quite a bit of stress and discomfort on our trip. They said on the phone that long-term parking was included in our stay, but that was completely untrue.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Titusville, FL
June 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
Took almost an hour to be picked up from airport. Late in the Evening. Needs remodeling. No breakfast. Disappointing.
Poor experience. Pick up at airport took an hour.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good room layout
Smell
Business Traveler
Sharon from Puyallup, WA
May 30, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Left over food in refrigerator, rooms not very clean,especially if people suffer from dust, dirt.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.