Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer Lake, CO
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Pet friendly
The pool and hot tub were "out of order". We stayed through new years eve and it was extremely noisy. The other guests on our floor/hallway ran up and down the halls all night yelling and partying all night. We were trying to sleep to leave at 5:00 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was great
There were crumbs on the furniture and in the bed and a cricket in the bathroom
Couple
Patrick from Idaho Falls, ID
October 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quite, clean and it felt safe. The bar had decent prices and food.
The pillows looked nice on the bed but they were bad for sleeping on. They were overfilled and high and gave me a stiff neck. For the price they should have included a free breakfast. They were the only place on our trip that didn't.
Couple
Laura from Great Falls, MT
October 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Roomy. Nice bath amenities. Convienent location near I-15.
No breakfast included. Outdated. Strange room smell (mildew?).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
September 18, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Idaho Falls, ID
August 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Cookie from Saint Johns, AZ
August 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Auburn, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!
Everything! the front desk was rude and wouldn't help, the TV was broken, paid a pet fee and couldn't even get poop bags, toilet ran all the time and when I called for a pillow it was like I was asking for a favor I wasn't about to get! -20 if I could!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, ID
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was kind. Location good.
Our room was missing the fridge and microwave, and the toilet wouldn't flush. They eventually moved us. Pool was big disappointment for grandchildren. Not heated at all. Absolutely freezing.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 35 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.