Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 6 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Idaho Falls, ID
August 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Cookie from Saint Johns, AZ
August 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Auburn, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!
Everything! the front desk was rude and wouldn't help, the TV was broken, paid a pet fee and couldn't even get poop bags, toilet ran all the time and when I called for a pillow it was like I was asking for a favor I wasn't about to get! -20 if I could!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, ID
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was kind. Location good.
Our room was missing the fridge and microwave, and the toilet wouldn't flush. They eventually moved us. Pool was big disappointment for grandchildren. Not heated at all. Absolutely freezing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The motel was very nice, clean and well maintained
We were led to believe that there was a free breakfast included, but when we went to breakfast they said we had to have a ticket. We then found out that we were supposed to check some box to get the free breakfast. I haven't seen that before. Tricked us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
All of the above in #1.
The only thing was that the vent fan was on light control and it was very noisy.
Couple
Theresa from Calgary, Canada
April 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice location, large rooms, good beds
Hotel is tired, needs some TLC and updates.
Couple
Shauna from Missoula, MT
April 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
the fact that we got scammed on our credit card - most likely by an employee in the bar of the motel. UGH - spent too much of our time resolving issues
Couple
Danny from Cardston, Canada
April 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The pool was slimy and cold!
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 43 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.