Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mara from Kalispell, MT
May 11, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coalhurst, Canada
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was great, just off the Interstate so easy to get to. The rooms were clean and had plenty of room.
It was the weekend so lots of kids having fun and running around the hall ways until after 10. We were retiring early for a 6 am start so would have liked it a little quieter,
Couple
Marlee from Wellsville, UT
April 12, 2017
Couple
3.0
It was conveniently located to where I needed to be.
The room wasn't very clean. There were stains and old crumbs on the carpet. The first room I was assigned had a mouse in it. We complained and were moved to another room that was just as rundown and dirty. The bed was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Carole from Calgary, Canada
April 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfort of the room ! Furnished very nicely , needs some rug cleaning in the room Awesome to have a fridge in the room !!
Price of the breakfast was quoted as 8:00 each when we arrived . We did not have breakfast at the hotel . ! Our room was on the main floor by the pool , so was a bit noisy . Hot tub was not very clean and needed some upkeep .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer Lake, CO
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Pet friendly
The pool and hot tub were "out of order". We stayed through new years eve and it was extremely noisy. The other guests on our floor/hallway ran up and down the halls all night yelling and partying all night. We were trying to sleep to leave at 5:00 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was great
There were crumbs on the furniture and in the bed and a cricket in the bathroom
Couple
Patrick from Idaho Falls, ID
October 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quite, clean and it felt safe. The bar had decent prices and food.
The pillows looked nice on the bed but they were bad for sleeping on. They were overfilled and high and gave me a stiff neck. For the price they should have included a free breakfast. They were the only place on our trip that didn't.
Couple
Laura from Great Falls, MT
October 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Roomy. Nice bath amenities. Convienent location near I-15.
No breakfast included. Outdated. Strange room smell (mildew?).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
September 18, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Idaho Falls, ID
August 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 35 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 141 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.