Hotels in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 1 of 13 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardrossan, Canada
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Burley, ID
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

Room was great, check in man that checked me in was rude and made snide references to Priceline.

Solo Traveler
Roger from Kuna, ID
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the room and bed size also the front desk was helpful
it was noisy one lare night at the pool after it was closed

the hotel is somewhere I would stay again st the price I got through price line it is a very good stay and the trip was more affordable

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Nampa, ID
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, comfortable room
Loud freeway noise on west side of hotel, faint cigarette smell in room, old crt tv.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CO
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, easy to access location. Has restaurant, lounge and small workout room. Good proximity to local establishments.
Due to timing of the year the restaurant/lounge were open limited hours. Also they do not have a continental breakfast. An inexpensive breakfast ($5.00) was available daily so this was not an issue, but many similar type hotels offer continental now.

Good location overall and well kept. Staff was courteous.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
My stay was short, but I was pleased with everything, no complaints.
there was no continental breakfast.

I would definately choose the Red Lion again.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Helena, MT
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and price
Room not clean, old, housekeeping is pushy to get us out before check out time.

Price and location were great. Room was NOT clean. There was dog food on the floor. Locks on entry food are old. I got insect bites all over my ankles. Dirty water bottle under bed.

Solo Traveler
Heston from Eagle Point, OR
June 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Smoke smell in room I rec'd. Bad for people with allergies.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Peoria, IL
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0

I got placed in a handicap room so it was very large. Only stayed one night while passing through town. Quick, convenient place right of the interstate. Pretty clean with a comfy bed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great! Asked for a quiet room and that's what I recieved! Easy access to the interstate,
Could us a more updated look and group/user friendly public lobby area.

I had read the mixed reviews so I was not expecting anything fantastic, but... the staff was great, from housekeeping on up! The room was clean and neat, bed was comfy, though the room was not as design saavy as some in this rating, it was not seriously out of date. Pool and spas all working properly. Asked for a quiet room and that is what I received. I would recommend to others and would stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg