Hotels in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 1 of 13 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teri from Centerville, UT
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, ID
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location right off freeway.
Reception for phone and internet was terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gooding, ID
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfry, MT
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice clean rooms and quiet
They started clearing away the breakfast before we were done eating and we arrived at the restaurant well before the end of breakfast time
Business Traveler
Lori from Ketchum, ID
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
My room was not clean. Dust on all surfaces, garbage on floor by trash cans, sheets were dingy. Would not stay again at this Redlion for any price.

Disappointing.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Livingston, MT
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price.
Old TV and horribly slow WiFi.

Not as nice as other Red Lion properties, but still a sound value.

Business Traveler
Jason from Jasper, GA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great.
Surprised to find the room without personal items. No shampoo or hand soap, etc. I realize I could have asked the front desk, but after a day of work, I didn't want to deal with it, just showered without.
Business Traveler
Reynaldo from Ontario, CA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Leanliness
Dark

To Priceline: Please do not give me a smoking room on my next reservation. I am asthmatic.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Nampa, ID
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was wonderful..everyone I met. Room is HUGE. Bed is very comfortable. Super quiet. Very easy find. Easy access to road/town.
Smelled like an old smoking room...I'm rather sensitive to the smell of smoke. There was a lot of deodorant used to cover it up...didn't quite like the combo. And this is super picky..but for the comfort of the bed the sheets felt like old cloth.

Excellent and would stay here again...either for the night travelling through or for the weekend event. Had an excellent night of sleep-quite dark room. Loved the size of the room. The staff is wonderful, helpful, professional. There was a huge event going on and it never intruded on my experience. And from what I saw the hotel looks like it had no problem putting on a great affair. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location

Paper thin walls. Very clean but smelled like an old place.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg