Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jillyn from Eden, ID
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was clean and I loved the balcony view of the pool area.
I did not like having to pay for the breakfast which is usually included with a room in other hotels. In addition, the breakfast was not worth the $10 price. The scrambled eggs were terrible and I am not a picky eater.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, nice public spaces, front counter check in person was very nice.
Fitness room was treadmill, bike, and stair climber. Would have liked some weights.

Hotel is overall nice, few things that I thought could have been better was the television guide was not accurate so I had to search for my channels and the walls are very thin, could hear a lot of hallway traffic along with person in next room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Libby, MT
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
After the 8 hr drive my Uncle was needing to rest and the clerk allowed us to check in a little early to allow it.

Our 200 + dinner banquet was done very professionally. The people who didn't stay the night at this hotel were jealous of those of us who did.

Business Traveler
Barbra from Pocatello, ID
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, pet friendly, kind staff.

It's an older hotel - I remember staying there over 30 years ago. And I'll be staying there again. They have improved their internet service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
I did not want to pay for a breakfast.

I arrived late and left early so I did not get to enjoy the pool, breakfast, or the other offerings. I did not like the charge for the breakfast so I did not do breakfast. Other hotels offer a free breakfast.

Business Traveler
Peter from Missoula, MT
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient, easy access
out dated rooms, old style television with a only partial working remote. Pillows are flat and not adequate.

Decent breakfast, cost was low and satisfactory. Shower had plenty of power, but weird sink set up in the room. I believe I was in a handicap room.

Business Traveler
Teri from Centerville, UT
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, ID
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location right off freeway.
Reception for phone and internet was terrible.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 24 business traveler reviews)
See all 142 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg