Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
January 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean
There was a wedding while we stayed there and the staff put us right by the wedding parties room and the celebration pool area instead of in a room on the other side of the hotel away from the noise. We didn't sleep. Party went on past midnight
Couple
Kelly from Magna, UT
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from West Valley, UT
January 8, 2015
9.0
modern
housekeeping knocked on door at 8:30am; forgot to place door hanger

nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, and comfortable room.
Jacuzzi wasn't very warm and the timer for the bubbles did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremonton, UT
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good sized room, hot tub was good, pleasant experience.
First room had not been cleaned. Front desk quickly gave us a 2nd room that was ready. Disappointed a breakfast wasn't included like the Clarion.
Couple
Thomas from Portland, OR
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very pretty columns/front. The inner swimming pool area is covered and heated, so the inner rooms look out into a nice enclosed space. You can walk out into the public play/swimming pool area. Plenty of parking. Staff was nice.
Breakfast is $10.95. We didn't eat there so I can't comment on its quality. No elevator to 2nd floor. We were on the first floor on this trip, so it didn't matter, but on previous trip it was a bit of a schlep to get all our stuff up a flight.
Couple
Carolyn from Marion, MT
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Bed was sooooo comfortable and the big pillows only added to the comfort. Good location and friendly staff.
No

We will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from North Las Vegas, NV
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
c lean, friendly~ for that area maybe that is a 3 star...otherwise no complaints and great price ;-)
Business Traveler
Edward from Salt Lake, UT
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Noisy due to next to pool and company party being held outside of room.
Business Traveler
Jay from Bountiful, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price could have got the same deal just walking in
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.