Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbra from Pocatello, ID
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, pet friendly, kind staff.

It's an older hotel - I remember staying there over 30 years ago. And I'll be staying there again. They have improved their internet service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lobby
Could hear thru walls Keys difficult to work Shower fixtures cheesy and loose Food was terrible

Looks good at first but lie budget

Couple
Steven from Idaho Falls, ID
April 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access just off the freeway
The TV was small and dated. It was set up so it was difficult to watch.

Overall we enjoyed staying here. The pool was nice. There was a common area, but it was void of any chairs or tables. It would have been nice to have a few seats there so people could relax and enjoy themselves.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
I did not want to pay for a breakfast.

I arrived late and left early so I did not get to enjoy the pool, breakfast, or the other offerings. I did not like the charge for the breakfast so I did not do breakfast. Other hotels offer a free breakfast.

Couple
Michael from Price, UT
April 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price wasn't too bad. Room exited directly into pool area
Pool was freezing cold. No free breakfast, mold in bathroom, tv is ancient

Overall I was not impressed. No breakfast was a deal breaker and the internet was so slow it wasn't worth using And prevented me from doing work

Business Traveler
Peter from Missoula, MT
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient, easy access
out dated rooms, old style television with a only partial working remote. Pillows are flat and not adequate.

Decent breakfast, cost was low and satisfactory. Shower had plenty of power, but weird sink set up in the room. I believe I was in a handicap room.

Couple
William from Sandy, UT
April 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was quiet despite the hotel hosting a fraternity and sorority party.
The toilet never stopped running
Couple
Jeannine from Kenosee Lake, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was very good...room was spacious...bed was comfortable...overall experience was verybgood
Not totally sure if breakfast was included...we were told it was 5.25 but we did not see anyone paying...still very good value at 5.25. Restaurant should enforce the no shoe policy when having breakfast!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, ID
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, WY
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg