Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Bozeman, MT
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Classy Hotel. Will look for Red Lion Hotel where I stay from now on.
Nothing, This place is Great!
Ross from Salt Lake City, UT
April 17, 2015
8.0
can't think of anything I didn't like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Liked the location, friendly staff and cleanliness of the room.
Loud furnace
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Pocatello, ID
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed here before. But the new ownership has really improved this hotel. It was good before. It is excellent now. I really like the line of Hemp Products that they have for the bathroom.
It was overall a good experience. I thought we had gotten a free continental breakfast with this room. We had to pay for everyone over 6 years old. For the price of the breakfast, the food was not great. I would have been fine for free though.

I would come back to this hotel in the future.

Jean from Idaho Falls, ID
April 5, 2015
1.0
Filthy, and uncaring staff. If you hire people who do not care about their job you will get poor results.
Everything

I would never stay there again. Their rating is a negative 10 as far as I am concerned.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Boise, ID
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool, though very cold.
Hours of restaurants. Closed Sunday....really? Hot tub was so crowded with kids and babies in floaters, we could not even get in..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denny from Rigby, ID
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and the bed was very comfy with a memory foam topper. the kids loved the huge open area by the pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room size, pool, toiletries
Given a dirty room upon check in, room not cleaned two consecutive days, pool closed one morning
Family Traveling with Teens
Shari from Simi Valley, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The indoor pool and hot tub, and the lounge. Hotel is so cute - very quaint and colonial, looks like it was a hot spot in it's day! Very nice staff - loved our bartender! Pet and kid friendly with free wifi.
Sad that it is not "hopping" as it is so sweet.

I loved it. Reminded me of what America was built on. Good old fashioned values.

Couple
James from Twin Falls, ID
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The people who served us.
The fact that I couldn't stay longer.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.