Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charmaine from Rohnert Park, CA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gurusiddappa from Sandy, UT
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
No internet access and phone signal are not coming inside the room and I have to come to lobby to use phone or internet
Carpet smelling and phone signal dropping
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansen, ID
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location
The staff was not able to help us to book the room for a second night. Not sure what the charges are. Had to call several times to get it handled.
Business Traveler
Tim from Springdale, AR
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
sHORT STAY , BUT LOTS OF FOOD CLOSE BY
Solo Traveler
Brian from Garden City, ID
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Carlsbad, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location is great. People are very warm and helpful
Light bulb was out and electrical outlets were not available
Couple
Annette from Auburn, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!
Everything! the front desk was rude and wouldn't help, the TV was broken, paid a pet fee and couldn't even get poop bags, toilet ran all the time and when I called for a pillow it was like I was asking for a favor I wasn't about to get! -20 if I could!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, MN
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that it wasn't a dive, and in a good area of town. Close to everything we needed.
Signage for directions how to get out of the hotel would have been nice. It's big enough where one wrong turn, while carrying a toddler, wasn't a fun experience.
Business Traveler
Yousef from Montclair, CA
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yvonne from Salmon, ID
May 24, 2016
1.0
Easy to find
Filthy, the images shown on their website of updated rooms were not what we were put in, people smoking next to our room, not made aware of any amenities,other hotel rooms available, but we were put in a old dingy room
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.