Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Salt Lake, UT
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Noisy due to next to pool and company party being held outside of room.
Business Traveler
Jay from Bountiful, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price could have got the same deal just walking in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We got there late at night after 10 hours on road with 2 little kids. Cops were there for a dispute in lounge and we were told not a big deal. Then they give us a room right were they are interrogating one of the vitims. Got moved to another wing.
That room is filthy and had used shampoo and conditioner in shower and sheets looked dirty. My kids were exhausted and could not bear another move to a different room so stayed in that room and had the worst sleep ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Taylorsville, UT
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was a quick stay, so everything appeared just great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable and nice staff
Didn't let me know there was breakfast
Jace from Arco, ID
November 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nobody bothered me
Not really. People don't usually push the beds together to sleep on one giant bed, but when we moved the beds they obviously hadn't been cleaned under in a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Facilities, while somewhat dated, were clean, roomy, and comfortable. The service was excellent!
The breakfast selections could be improved, but I really liked having real plates, cups, and cutlery rather than plastic!
Couple
Mike from Clancy, MT
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and public areas
Lounge closed and price of breakfast bar for guests
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice sized rooms
LIMITED AMENITIES NO REST/LOUNGE. NOT MANY PEOPLE STAYING BUT CLERK STILL INSISTED ON PUTTING ME IN THE BACK OF THE HOTEL
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg