Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 7 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, ID
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
May 22, 2016
10.0
I liked the location, the cleaniness,the price,and the kindness of the front desk staff.
The drapes in the room needed help, looked like a cat had clawed them. They are just getting old and need to be replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was kind. Location good.
Our room was missing the fridge and microwave, and the toilet wouldn't flush. They eventually moved us. Pool was big disappointment for grandchildren. Not heated at all. Absolutely freezing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pillows were like bags of rags. Not comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfy beds and walking distance to restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The motel was very nice, clean and well maintained
We were led to believe that there was a free breakfast included, but when we went to breakfast they said we had to have a ticket. We then found out that we were supposed to check some box to get the free breakfast. I haven't seen that before. Tricked us.
Mary from Twin Falls, ID
May 3, 2016
5.0
Location
No elevator, paper thin walls, very noisy,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel is conviniently located.
The staff closed breakfast an hour prematurely. They were very rude when we inquired about breakfast times. The cleaning staff was congonregated in the hallway talking and a staff member stated she does not always clean and vacuum rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
All of the above in #1.
The only thing was that the vent fan was on light control and it was very noisy.
Couple
Theresa from Calgary, Canada
April 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice location, large rooms, good beds
Hotel is tired, needs some TLC and updates.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.