Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly
They have room to improve their indoor pool area.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Scottsdale, AZ
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was good and the hotel was consistent with what you would expect for $---. Breakfast was $5. Staff was polite. Room was very clean and bathroom came with all the necessities .. face soap, body soap, shampoo, etc; Good lighting in the parking lot.
Room smelled a bit musty, bed was not real comfortable and TV was an old tube style TV.

If you are looking for a no frills hotel this is a good choice. I didn't use the swimming pool or any of the hotel amenities.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good room and bed.
Location wasn't terribly appealing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
there was no fridge in this room, I have stayed there before and there was a fridge. I feel I got a second rate room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gina from Oroville, WA
August 10, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
August 9, 2014
8.0
The location was close to our event
The bathroom was dirty hair on the floor. The sink was not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was not included and the $5 per person was very steep for what you got: cold cereal and a waffle maker, watery eggs and a sub-par selection of pastries. Our room had not been vacummed or mopped prior to our arrival as well as hair in the shower.
Couple
Georgia from Havre, MT
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is located close to the freeway, so is convenient when traveling.

Evening meals are served in the bar area. My meal was burned. My husband's salad was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, ID
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good price, clean.
A bit 'dated' in places.

Positive experience, thanks!

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg