Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Red Lion Hotel Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1555 Pocatello Creek Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tatum, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Couple
Barry from Edmonton, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stevan from South Pasadena, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Mision Viejo, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the price was about right for all the amenities offered
it was a great experience overall

it was nice and I would definitely stay there again when in Pocatello....

Couple
Jae Soon from Champaign, IL
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean, and location was perfect.
No.

It has best location because it is very close to the highway. The room was very clean and staff members were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was just ok.
Front desk people were kind if rude.

Stay was ok.

Couple
Debbie from Magna, UT
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
A place to sleep but would never go back
I took a shower and the towel I dried with came apart on my skin it was bad. The beds need to be refurbished and the sheets need to be new and towels need to be new.

I will never go back and I would tell everyone how bad it is.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from American Fork, UT
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location just off the freeway.
Pool was cold, slow internet, some loud guests late at night, no pack and play.

This was a great experience. The beds were comfy, the rooms were clean, there was a mini fridge and microwave, internet was free though slow, breakfast was good but not free, the pool is quite large with a toddler area and hot tub, but a bit cold, staff was friendly. The only major gripe I had with the place was that they were out of pack and plays for our 1 year old, likely because of the Memorial Day weekend and lots of families there. They offered a rollaway bed, but we found our own solution. I guess you can't totally blame them for that. Otherwise, it was a great stay. ...read more

Couple
Ashwini from Cumming, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The ambiance was good.
Yes, the room (witj King Bed) did not have proper pillows, instead they had shams and that was uncomfortable to sleep on. The breakfast which I paid for was not that great. No vegan options.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg