Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
304 Se Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pendleton in Pendleton

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness, the size of the room, the comfy bed and the great shower. Love the elevator and the luggage cart - Yay!! Even though I didn't use it (ran out of time), the pool area looked great and the view from the room was fantastic.
The size of the guest laundry - it was one washer one dryer for the floor I was on. That was it :)
Couple
Aaron from Tooele, UT
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
July 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Couple
Lisa from Richland, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
We asked to get a room off the highway side and had to pay an upgrade charge for this. The staff was very unpleasant and unfriendly. We stayed for two night and had to wait for the room to get clean until after 4:00pm, no towels, soap ect. Not again!!
The waitress was friendly at dinner however the waitress at breakfast was rude and there was no food out for the buffett.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location of this hotel is very convenient. Reading other reviews, we knew this was an older hotel but went ahead and booked as we are not picky as long as it is clean. This hotel was clean, but should not be listed as a 3 star.
The hotel gave us a dirty room at check in. The entire hotel is in need of some TLC. Many carpet stains, peeling paint, weedy flowerbeds, etc. This hotel was "fine" but is not your typical 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Rexburg, ID
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Pet urine smell, charged me more for my room, broken faucet, not enough towels, unfriendly staff
Couple
Clinton from Yuma, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel has a great location with a wonderful view. We had a restful stay.
The staff didn't seem to care very much. We dined at the restaurant and while food was okay, a banquet downstairs from the restaurant was taking the staff's attention and the server used the restroom at the same time as my wife and didn't wash her hands!
Couple
W from Federal Way, WA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have stayed here before and always a consistently good experience. A couple of weeks ago we stayed at Courtyard Marriott that was over twice the cost of this room and I honestly liked the Red Lion better.
No.
Couple
Michael from Aloha, OR
July 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The view to the south, when you could see it, was really nice. The room itself was comfortable, though I prefer rooms with two sinks if possible.
No wifi from our room - had to go to hallway to get it. We were in room 322. Went to the lounge to get dinner, and after 40 minutes we had only received our drinks (and no refills even though I drank both glasses of water (my wife's and mine).
Couple
Kristine from Bastrop, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice view to the mountains.
Snail internet.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.