Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
304 Se Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pendleton in Pendleton

# 4 of 13 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
The view
Dated must smell overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from San Marcos, TX
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
View
Going to eat breakfast and told it was extra since I didn't pay full price for the room. Was going to be charged the difference if I ate there. Since the hotels food was given a negative revive I wasn't going to pay for anything extra. pool staff drunk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
July 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
the location
it was not cleaned enough the evening staff was rude and was told that if i wanted to stay another night i would have to do it online and then would be moved to another room. not staying there again when booking online felt like we got second class room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, UT
July 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olalla, WA
July 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
That there was a restaurant on site and it was close o the freeway
There was hair all over the bathroom floor in our room when we got there, the air conditioner was loud and ran all night, the restaurant was hot (no air conditioning, and the desk clerk acted like he didn't really care if we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was close to the interstate
Front desk staff was rude, didn't know what they were doing and very unprofessional
Business Traveler
David from Vancouver, WA
July 1, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing- Older not a 3 star as stated.
Itch during my sleep all night. Think there were fleas in my bed. They allow pets to stay in room. heard a dog barks in one of the room. Asked for Oatmeal in the morning and received a very under cook raw oatmeal. itch afterwards for a couple days.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Denver, CO
June 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.