Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
304 Se Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pendleton in Pendleton

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Valley, ID
January 19, 2016
10.0
Location was perfect for us as we were just traveling through.
The bed were a bit soft
Group Traveler
Kathleen from San Antonio, TX
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was refreshing and the comfort level of the bed and room, the room was very large and the mattress very comfortable. It was a nice surprise considering the age of the hotel.
The only downside was no free breakfast although they did have an affordable $5.95 breakfast buffet option.
Tom from Norwalk, CT
December 10, 2015
5.0
Bugs in the room. I mentioned it to the desk when I checked out and she described them to me so they knew they were there
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, comfortable and quiet! Family enjoyed the breakfast. Newly remodeled lobby area.
We've stayed here 3X. Can't help but notice the lack of friendliness with the front desk & dining staff-every time. A little hello, goodbye, did you enjoy your stay,...yes, I'd be happy to help you... Instead, I felt like we are bothering them.
Couple
Brian from Newberg, OR
December 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was easy to access off the freeway, the morning breakfast buffet was pretty good for $5.95 and the restaurant staff was very friendly. The pet friendly room was convenient and quiet with direct access outside. Room seemed clean enough.
The front desk staff were not very inviting, and at times literally had to put their book down to greet guests (including me). Pet fee is $15 which I think is excessive (I would understand a refundable pet deposit to cover damage)
Solo Traveler
Ian from Lake Oswego, OR
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was extremely cold when I arrived - 40s I'd guess.
Darla from Apo, AE
November 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakridgee, OR
November 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel has easy access from I-84. I liked that I didn't need to go into downtown. The room was quiet and clean. The price was very reasonable. There is good free internet, free parking, and they offer pet-friendly rooms. No smoking in hotel.
The television didn't have any of the premier channels for movies.
Couple
Travis from Portland, OR
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The customer service was great. The staff tried to correct cleanliness issues.
The hotel is dated for a 3 star. This is a 2 star that happens to have a mediocre (at best) restaurant. The coffee mugs in our room were upside down and dirty. I put them out for the staff to clean. I found the same mugs, still dirty, flipped upside down.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Vancouver, WA
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Tired property, musty smelling hall way.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.