Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton in Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Red Lion Hotel Pendleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
304 Se Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Pendleton in Pendleton

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Rigby, ID
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Vancouver, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean. Easy access from freeway.
Restaurant was not great. Breakfast buffett is a breakfast that you get free at most hotels.
Business Traveler
Richard from Cornville, AZ
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, quality of facility, clean rooms, courteous staff, secure parking area. Our choice of a motel whenever we are in the Pendleton area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good size room
The staff did not have or know what a portable crib (pack and play) was and did not get us one even though the website says that crib is an option.

Our daughter had to sleep with us in our queen bed because of the lack of crib. very uncomfortable night of sleep

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beautiful area
Front desk staff that greeted us was extremely rude and unprofessional!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Meridian, ID
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Portland, OR
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had to change booking dates several times because of scheduling difficulties, and didn't realize that I had checked a charge for early check-out. That wasn't pointed out to me...I thought I was checking for the pet charge. I wasn't happy about that.
Solo Traveler
Robert from The Dalles, OR
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Springfield, OR
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg