Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
909 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Sacramento, CA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, and the hotel was quiet.
The parking lot was very dark at night, and the external doors did not work to enter our wing directly. It made unloading our luggage an "adventure".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gang from Redmond, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room is spacious, clean, shopping mall is 1 min away, close to hwy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Eugene, OR
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice hotel, luggage carts, right on the Columbia river, easy to find
No complimentary breakfast,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Omaha, NE
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was able to easily upgrade my room to a Family Suite, a reasonable fee was charged.
The original room selected would not have met my needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Terrebonne, OR
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location, the price was very reasonable & the staff was accomodating to place us by another party traveling with us. The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious.
The beds were very uncomfortable & the sheets were not soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Seattle, WA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The common spaces including the pool, the weight/ exercise room and the tennis courts. The best part was the walk along the shoreline(though private)?
It was extended east-west a great distance and the conference rooms were not an attraction to non-conference goers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the fact the room was very spacious, and had plenty of room
I wasnt able to stay in a room with a better view other than the parking lot without paying a additional cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolores from Albany, OR
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A superb experience. Polite and helpful staff, wonderful swimming pool, attractive and clean room with ample space. I hope to always stay here whenever I have an overnight trip to Portland.
Absolutely not.

Beautiful building, beautiful setting, Wonderful swimming pool overlooking the Columbia river. Close to the airport. I can't say enough good about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Houston, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Generally comfortable, spacious room, friendly staff
There is an odd smell in my wing of the hotel and in my room, but everything appears to be clean.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg