Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
909 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

# 21 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregg from Pasco, WA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a great value; we enjoyed our stay very much.
I didn't like that I couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great and the staff were very friendly. Had a chocolate cake w peanut butter mousse from the restaurant and it was very good. Quiet room Area of the hotel was close to getting on/off freeway; lots of fast food places nearby
Missing the coffee maker in the room and the espresso place was closed in the afternoonThe hotel is huge so you have to walk a ways just to get to the front desk and restaurant
Couple
Judith from Fox Island, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is conveniently located to my daughter's house. It is pet friendly, we had a nice junior suite that suited our needs to a T.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great.Excellent ambiance.
Doors are very loud in all hallways, even when care is taken to shut them quietly.
Couple
Justin from Vancouver Bc, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, large rooms, pet friendly.

Really good value for Portland, close to downtown via car.

Couple
Ranjila from Delta, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
very roomy and space
parking lot is dark, more lighting need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, comfortable, and very quiet. Location is convenient, and parking is easy. Could also walk to Starbucks. Met our expectations easily.
Proximity to the light rail. Shuttle was good.

They're remodeling part of it, but not so you'd notice. View from the restaurant is outstanding.

Couple
Robert from Lake Stevens, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
room was clean and comfortable
room kind of had an old smell to it

upgrade rooms as you are able

Couple
Justin from Vancouver, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, pet friendly, free parking and wifi.
Was loud on the weekend dates.
Couple
Lauren from Vancouver, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right on the way into Portland from our drive from Vancouver, BC. It was a a short drive into the city for the remainder of our stay. We were arriving late and didn't want to navigate downtown and sort out parking until the next morning.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
(1 - 10 of 89 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg