Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
909 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything facility wise was better than average. Nothing really exceptional.
They put us in a room way out in the corner of the property. The hotel seemed somewhat dated. Food was overpriced (not good value).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds are amazing. Plus, I booked after midnight for the following day, but the friendly person at the front desk fixed everything.
Housekeeping just walked into the room at 9:00am
Couple
Justin from Vancouver, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, pet friendly, nice views.
Hallways can be noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, good location, pleasant room. Free parking.
Couple
Roxanne from Eagle Point, OR
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome hotel for the price. Great rooms and great amneties. Clean and roomy. Lots of parking, convenient to the freeway, restaurants and shopping. I stay here every time I need to travel to Portland.
Couple
Gregg from Pasco, WA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a great value; we enjoyed our stay very much.
I didn't like that I couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great and the staff were very friendly. Had a chocolate cake w peanut butter mousse from the restaurant and it was very good. Quiet room Area of the hotel was close to getting on/off freeway; lots of fast food places nearby
Missing the coffee maker in the room and the espresso place was closed in the afternoonThe hotel is huge so you have to walk a ways just to get to the front desk and restaurant
Couple
Judith from Fox Island, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is conveniently located to my daughter's house. It is pet friendly, we had a nice junior suite that suited our needs to a T.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great.Excellent ambiance.
Doors are very loud in all hallways, even when care is taken to shut them quietly.
Couple
Justin from Vancouver Bc, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, large rooms, pet friendly.

Really good value for Portland, close to downtown via car.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
(1 - 10 of 87 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg