Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
909 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

# 20 of 128 hotels in Portland
Based on 873 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Max from Kirkland, WA
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steve from Estero, FL
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location on the Columbia river. The restaurant was good as well.
It's an older hotel and the AC system is a little antiquated. Long walk to the room from the front desk
Business Traveler
Charles from Sammamish, WA
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
On the Columbia River.
No
Business Traveler
C from Seattle, WA
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was up-to-date and the amenities were very good. I will stay there again.
Business Traveler
John from Vancouver, Canada
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was exactly where we wanted to stay. It was great with nice restaurant and bar.
Business Traveler
Robert from Medical Lake, WA
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Easton, PA
March 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location
smelled like weed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel wa fine for the rate-
The bar guy - was horrible- bad service , rude to customers. The salad that I ordered was soaked in dressing and I asked for a new one and he said no sorry.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location. Right on the north shore of Portland, along the Columbia River. Beautiful view. The room was nice. The hotel was clean. It has a restaurant and bar on site, as well as a barista in the morning.
The thermostat in the room was not working properly. I could not get it to come on. When I asked about it at the front desk, I was told that it would be fixed the next day. When I came back the second day, it was still not working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
(1 - 10 of 33 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.