Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
909 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

# 20 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brittany from Bremerton, WA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, new and updated. Appeared to be recently remodeled. Room was excellent. Great shopping and facilities nearby and excellent view of the river. Front desk staff were also very helpful and nice.
Commuting down I-5 to downtown Portland was difficult due to traffic.
Business Traveler
David from Phoenix, OR
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Nice Staff.
Too much traffic in the area - near the bridge.
Business Traveler
Dave from Niles, IL
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, friendly staff.
The A/C did not work in my room, and I mentioned it to a couple of the staff and they said it's always warm in that part of the hotel.... It was over 80 degrees in my room both nights I was there.
Business Traveler
David from Santa Ana, CA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great freeway close but quiet scenic location on the Columbia river. Nice large rooms. Scenic riverfront walk. View of river and Mt. St. Helens from majority of rooms. Several amenities within hotel property and nearby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normandy Park, WA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The check in staff was above excellent
Building is dated. Had musty smell. Sheets on one bed had stains and generally seemed dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
great location as far as getting on & off the freeway! - easy access!
it is a good travel, road trip motel - has most of what we need, though it is not a high end vacation destination!

it nicely took care of our minimal needs during our work related conference - the lunch buffet, snacks, & breakfast meals were really delicious & ample!

Business Traveler
Scott from Temecula, CA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This Hotel is the best. I needed to check in early because of the recent snow storm and they were eager to help, thanks Red Lion, great big warm room.
Business Traveler
Delores from Granite Falls, WA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
LOCATION
THEY CHARGE A PET FEE EVEN IF YOU LEAVE YOUR PET IN THE CAR. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYONE ELSE DO THAT.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was huge...furnished and decorated beautifully. Bedding was comfortable. perfect place to stay!
Nothing.

Perfect... Loved it.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg