Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
909 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland in Portland

# 16 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I was moved to 3 rooms before I was put in one that was not occupied or had been occupied and the person moved.

Had a lot of problems with air conditioning.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, CA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
nice room
Senior Travelers
Joy from Gold Beach, OR
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice, spacious room
I called for directions and the person told me when I got to a certain exit, "we are right there". You are not right there. I wondered around a long time and called back twice before getting to my room, after midnight, very, very tired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Flagstaff, AZ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Columbia river.
Everything else. The room was old and dilapidated. The noise from I-5 was as load as a train all day and night. The beds were old. The sheets did not fit the bed. The pillows were lumpy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Boise, ID
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was super helpful. We did have some issues with the room at first but they were able to fix the problem in a timely manner. The pool is great, the view is spectacular. It is a really lovely hotel.
I did not like that the carpet did not seem to be vacumned and there was mold on the shower curtain. They did come in and vacumn and replace the shower curtain.
Couple
Sandra from Federal Way, WA
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very modern..clean..excellent beds. Employees professional and helpful
Pillows way too soft..bring your own..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
View of river and balcony
Cpl tiny bugs in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, NY
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful property on the river. Loved the pool, the room, and everything else about the hotel.
Nothing
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel On The River Jantzen Beach Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.