Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1415 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Motif Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motif Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motif Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Hialeah, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The reception area and the employees were not friendly. The person in charged of the room were we stayed was very careless with the cleaning and details. There was an empty bottle of water that could have been charged to us and the coffee machine not c
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We arrived early and expected to wait for a room, but we were pleased that a room was ready when we got there. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for our needs.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very quite. Nice, heavy door to keep hallway sound down to a minimum. Heating and air conditioning worked great.
The pillows were the cheap foam type. The room was smallish.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Effective and helpful staff.
Room wasn't really clean, found odd stains. Reported to staff but nothing came of it.
Couple
Cindy from Marysville, WA
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great! We also really enjoyed Frolik for lunch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was central to all the sights I was interested in.
The furniture in common areas was very uncomfortable, it felt lumpy and over used.

The refrigerator in our room leaked and trickled noisely all night. When we asked for it to be addressed housekeeping came up with towel and dried it off, the huge wet area that surrounded it was never addressed. Also watching tv was impossible with the bad cable connection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location.
Cost gouging. Charging extra for a king size bed; wanting to charge the parking through the hotel rather than on our own. We payed the parking on our own as if we paid through the hotel it was going to cost more.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Vancouver, Canada
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Public spaces were very nice
Room given to us initially was really small. Parking was very over priced. Staff disorganized.
Couple
Jose from Livermore, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service. Had an issue with hotel finding my reservation. Waited 15 minutes. In the end the gentleman on duty gave me a free upgrade with a view! Awesome
felt hotel was a little old but kept up very well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motif Seattle
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.