Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle in Seattle

Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Motif Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motif Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motif Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Pleasant Hill, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and the staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay there again.
Heidi from Chicago, IL
October 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Custer, WA
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
location is perfect to do things in downtown Seattle or for pro sports.
This is not a four star hotel. It was billed as a Red Lion that was bought out and renovated. The only real renovation was the name change and staff uniforms.

I have stayed at one star and 5 star hotels. This was a three star at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sungnam, Republic Of Korea
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Toronto, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is excellent. Close to Westlake light rail transit which goes to/from the airport and costs $2.75. The monorail and Pike Place market were close by as advertised.
Sometimes a long wait for the elevators.

It's about what I expected. A mid range hotel in a good location at a mid range price. Fair value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff & location were great. Ate breakfast at their cafe both mornings and really enjoyed it
Our room was nice with a good view but too cold and thermostat didn't seem to be working. Front Desk sent up an engineer but room still cold. Did comp us one night of parking to compensate
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Victoria, Canada
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location. I also had an interesting skyline view out of my 12th floor room. 5 and a 1/2 blocks from the Paramount Theatre where I attended the Jack White concert, Aug 25th. Fit my needs perfectly.

Very Hip, energetic surroundings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for seeing pike place market and space needle
Parking charge- already pay enough for a room for one night and then get slapped with a $40 parking charge in there garage, a little rediculouis to me..
Reviews of Motif Seattle
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg