Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Motif Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motif Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motif Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Cincinntai, OH
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sam from Norwalk, CT
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
January 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenience to convention center and surrounding shopping/restaurants.
At those prices.... We need clean sheets every day. The toilet paper was awful: paper-thin. Room service food was bland. They struck out twice. Please replenish coffee with two, if that's what you say you'll do! Just very over-priced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Loved the wine tasting in the evening. Pleasant rooms.
The mini fridge was not working, I requested to be looked at but didn't happened before I left, a day later... Also, they have an "access fee" that I couldn't understand what was for...
Couple
Rebecca from Seattle, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The check in staff were delightful and happy, perfect for a new years eve check in.
My husband found the eggs benedict disappointing. It's his most favorite breakfast but found the hollandaise a bit sharp, even sour.
Couple
Michael from Duluth, GA
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
location & room upgrade
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
December 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It is in a great location and very nice.
Pricey hotel that added on additional fees at checkin for internet and 2 bottles of water that we didn't want.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Yakima, WA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location, room size and clean
the parking garage elevator was broke the whole time, and I had to walk the alleys and maintenance elevators and walk long distances to get things in and out of my car and it was very expensive!! 12.95 daily fee for water, coffee wifi, never got water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Liked the location a lot. Staff was friendly. Nice decor an amenities in the room.
Sheets were too small on the beds leaving the mattress exposed at the bottom. Really loud pipes in the room when neighbors were taking a shower. Not a great atmosphere at night when the bar starts happening. smokers, people lingering around lobby,etc.
Reviews of Motif Seattle
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.