Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle in Seattle

Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1415 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motif Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Toronto, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is excellent. Close to Westlake light rail transit which goes to/from the airport and costs $2.75. The monorail and Pike Place market were close by as advertised.
Sometimes a long wait for the elevators.

It's about what I expected. A mid range hotel in a good location at a mid range price. Fair value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff & location were great. Ate breakfast at their cafe both mornings and really enjoyed it
Our room was nice with a good view but too cold and thermostat didn't seem to be working. Front Desk sent up an engineer but room still cold. Did comp us one night of parking to compensate
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Victoria, Canada
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location. I also had an interesting skyline view out of my 12th floor room. 5 and a 1/2 blocks from the Paramount Theatre where I attended the Jack White concert, Aug 25th. Fit my needs perfectly.

Very Hip, energetic surroundings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for seeing pike place market and space needle
Parking charge- already pay enough for a room for one night and then get slapped with a $40 parking charge in there garage, a little rediculouis to me..
Group Traveler
Mignonne from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and view
Didn't get coffee replenished one day- all I got sorry loved it!

Clean , modern, great restaurants and even greater location? I loved Seattle!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucyann from Bremerton, WA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was great and staff was very accommodating. Liked having the parking garage available as well
The only thing with the garage is that it's a public garage, and it's not very big, so though it's available for the hotel guests (and below the hotel), there are times no parking spots were available. Not sure what other parking options were available.
Reviews of Motif Seattle
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg