Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle in Seattle

Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1415 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Motif Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motif Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motif Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mignonne from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and view
Didn't get coffee replenished one day- all I got sorry loved it!

Clean , modern, great restaurants and even greater location? I loved Seattle!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucyann from Bremerton, WA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was great and staff was very accommodating. Liked having the parking garage available as well
The only thing with the garage is that it's a public garage, and it's not very big, so though it's available for the hotel guests (and below the hotel), there are times no parking spots were available. Not sure what other parking options were available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. The staff could not find a room for us and told us we would have to seek other accommodations. When I told them that was not acceptable, I had to wait 45 minutes. I asked to see the manager, but the manager did not appear.

Finally, was placed in broom closet sized room with a roll-away bed that made it impossible to navigate the room in the dark.

Couple
Mark from Richmond, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was large nice bathroom with plush towels and bath products,walked to stadiums, waterfront and other attractions. Room not ready at check in but held bags for several hours while we went to a Mariners game!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, close to everything!
$40 for parking even when staying at the hotel. Way too much. They should give a discount for those staying at the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
August 1, 2014
6.0
Perfect location for making your way around downtown by foot. Chic, mod decor.
We were visiting Seattle with our 2 teen daughters. We stayed here 3 nights. Our room with 2 queen beds was fine, but nothing extraordinary - particularly for what this hotel charges. No view.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Short walk to Pike Place and various tourist attractions.
The Friday night dinner service was slow. The elevators were also not working for awhile and we had to take the stairs. The design of the bathroom was not private as you can easily see a person on the toilet thru the frosted glass door.

The rooftop bar was beautiful and also very popular (crowded).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Nogales, AZ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, room size
the bathroom door is see through
Reviews of Motif Seattle
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg