Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle

Motif Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Motif Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motif Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motif Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was central to all the sights I was interested in.
The furniture in common areas was very uncomfortable, it felt lumpy and over used.

The refrigerator in our room leaked and trickled noisely all night. When we asked for it to be addressed housekeeping came up with towel and dried it off, the huge wet area that surrounded it was never addressed. Also watching tv was impossible with the bad cable connection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location.
Cost gouging. Charging extra for a king size bed; wanting to charge the parking through the hotel rather than on our own. We payed the parking on our own as if we paid through the hotel it was going to cost more.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Vancouver, Canada
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Public spaces were very nice
Room given to us initially was really small. Parking was very over priced. Staff disorganized.
Couple
Jose from Livermore, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service. Had an issue with hotel finding my reservation. Waited 15 minutes. In the end the gentleman on duty gave me a free upgrade with a view! Awesome
felt hotel was a little old but kept up very well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Liked the service and professionalism of the consierge. The lobby was great. The elevator was super fast. The view was nice.
Was not expecting to pay for parking in the hotel's garage--that should have been listed on the booking site pricing. The room was smaller than expected for an executive suite, average for amenities etc. It was nice, but not what I'd expect for $--- room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Best part was the Location - It's a wonderful hotel with very pleasing and helpful Staff. But I love to stay in a hotel with a hot tub or pool and we couldn't get one, oh well next but you have a lovely hotel just the same.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perfect location. Great price. Friendly staff. Pretty rooms. Great view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. I really liked the bath products in the rooms as well, they smelled nice and were convenient. We spent a little bit of time at the bar and the staff and food were great. They make some great drinks.
Got stuck in the parking garage behind someone who hadn't paid for parking, but a bellmen came down and took care of the situation. Not really at any fault of the hotels though.
Couple
Krista from Longview, WA
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice decor, friendly staff, good price
Nothing really except the second time we stayed our room was right above the restaurant and smelled like garlic.
Reviews of Motif Seattle
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motif Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg