Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Martin from Eastsound, WA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, excellent value, nice rooms and grounds.
Group Traveler
Shelley from Abbotsford, Canada
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was both professional and friendly. The pool area is an added bonus.

It's very scenic hotel and clean. Ask for a pool side room to enjoy the views they have lake views as well. Sadly we we're on the parking lot side.

Group Traveler
Xiaolang from Richmond, Canada
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pisit from Bangkok, United Kingdom
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the fitness center, it was very well maintained.
The restaurant staff was not very friendly. Pictures made it seem much nicer.
Group Traveler
Ericka from Pasco, WA
October 31, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Nice grounds safe area
Dirty pair of socks under bed, doors and finishes were old and windows were covered with moisture. Felt dingy and dirty and the quality of the entry door felt weak and unsafe.

Acceptable hotel. Could not imagine spending a penny more than thexxx I paid including the tax. Was acceptable but would prefer something nicer next time and would be willing to pay for it. NOT a 3.5 star hotel. More like at 2 star. Best part was overall felt like a safe location.

Group Traveler
James from Spokane, WA
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
size of room
The extra charges on my card with out telling me about it I will not book through this motel system again

The hotel was overall good but I'm very unhappy about a charge on my card with no explination I think it is very poor practice and if this is what priceline allows I will not book through them again and will advise friends and family and there friends to do the same.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
August 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
No nearby restaurants other than the one located in the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in staff is great! It is an older hotel, but they have it kept up, great parking and the beds are super
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, free parking, big and clean room
no free breakfast
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg