Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Wendy from Victoria, Canada
April 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
December 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Rooms were very clean, which is important to me. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The only negative I had was they are remodeling the hotel. So lots of wallpaper going up, paper numbers on the doors. You walk through construction zones. Not a problem, no noise, just not very attractive.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Benton City, WA
September 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Size of room, friendliness of staff.
Lack of convenient electrical outlets.

I expect to stay at Red Lion every time that I am in Olympia as long as Priceline continues to negotiate with them.

Senior Travelers
Stephen from Poulsbo, WA
September 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
nice layout, good mattress, and a refrigerator. Wife LOVED the room. There you go!
No

A very nice experience for a very reasonalbe price. Don't care for the food in the bar but always enjoy our stay. Very quiet location but just a hop, skip and jump from downtown Olympia and places south.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Benton City, WA
August 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the hotel had replaced all of the cabinetry in the room and new, larger t.v.s made time spent in room better.
There is not enough electrical outlets available. My husband has to plug in a breathing machine by the bed and always has to bring extension cord and then has to struggle to get to the closest outlet, usually hidden behind the center nightstand.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Custer, WA
July 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beautiful grounds visible from bar & restaurant.
Air freshener circulated throughout the hallways

This hotel is clean and comfortable with courteous, professional staff. It is easy to find.

Senior Travelers
Mimi from Flushing, NE
June 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
THE BEDS WERE REALLY REALLY COMFORTABLE
THE STAFF THAT CLEANED THE ROOM EVERY DAY COULD HAVE DONE A BETTER JOB

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE POOL WAS SPARKLING CLEAN

Senior Travelers
Itty from Charleston, SC
August 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Especially the grounds, the hallways, lobby and pool area. The room and lounge, all great!
In my experience there was nothing I did not like, oh, maybe the paint peeling at the bottom of door.

My husband and I have never stayed in a Red Lion and I must say we were extremely satisfied with all this hotel had to offer. The grounds were lovely as well as the furnishings in the common areas and the room. The room was large and beds comfortable. My husband wished we had planned more than one night. Happy hour in the lounge was an excellent value and the food was especially good, with nice views. Friendly staff. We could not have been happier and Priceline did an excellent pricing job. Thanks Price Line! ...read more

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 8 of 8 senior traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg