Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Pool
Our room was filled with the previous occupants food. The front desk said they would come get it, very rudely, they never offered to move us or even bother to come get the food. There was also a large hole in our window! Beware! We will NEVER stay again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Gig Harbor, WA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Wenatchee, WA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was in a nice location, had free parking, and the pool area was nice.
It had the worst wifi. My device wouldn't even work on it after it was connected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamell from North Sacramento, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fire alarm went off 8 am, unexpected wake up, could not go back to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel offers a full service restaurant and lounge. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
I was disappointed that the hot tub was seasonal and not open ( I could understand the outdoor pool being closed). I found that the heater fan was very noisy and kept me awake at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brush Prairie, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilarie from Olathe, KS
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room had a door to go outside
Nothing

Older, but nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quoc from New Bern, NC
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabe from Indio, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Troy, MI
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were travelling with our 2 year old daughter, who has the ability to be loud, and Alex gave us a room near the ice machine and vending. Excellent placement. She was not that loud, but with vending so close, it wasn't even noticed. Thank you Alex
Nope. Everything there was outstanding. Comfortable, clean, courteous staff, excellent food.

We arrived at 9:30 and checked in. Got everything settled by 10. And then realized room service ended at 10. Not wanting to order delivery pizza, we tried room service at 10:05. We were shocked to find that they took our order and had it to us by 10:30. They easily could have said no, but didn't. Really going the extra step for us. An excellent hotel stay. Everything you could expect plus going the extra mile. Thank you Red Lion Olympia. ...read more

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 162 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.