Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 3 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Abbotsford, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff and the room were great.
Our room was right next to the stairs. Every time someone went up or down, which happened all through the night, it was like a herd of thundering elephant. It's a shame because the room itself was excellent, but stairwell insulation might be a good idea!
Couple
Jack from Vancouver, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and just what we wanted for a room.
A fire alarm in the night for over 1/2 hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprigfield, OR
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
We checked in and were offered a selection of available floors, with different bed combinations. We got a king bed on the ground level and were very happy with our selection. The breakfast was delicious, even if the price was not included in the room fee.
One hallway smelled like cigarette smoke the night we checked in. The smell went away as we walked further down the hall to our room.
Couple
David from Vancouver, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and the food was very good! Staff was very friendly and professional.
No, this was our second stay here and we'll be back. The pillows were so comfy my wife ordered some when we got home.

No, this was our second stay here and we'll be back. The pillows were so comfy my wife ordered some when we got home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
free parking & internet
would be nice to have free breakfast (even continental)
Couple
Keith from Salem, OR
June 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The bar was remodeled to increase seating capacity and in doing so it has become cold and unwelcoming.
Couple
Kathleen from Riverside, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable, staff was helpful and polite
No
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg