Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable bed and spacious room.
Carpet was stained in many areas in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stop here once or twice a year and always are impressed by the great staff - folks we have seen for a number of years.
Couple
Carrie from Hudson, WI
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Lots of nice pillows.
Exceeded expectations.
Couple
Neil from Whistler, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

Great hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms were very clean and well appointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
First rate, very clean, luxurious, great bed, nice linens, large pool and hot tub just the right temperature. Quiet setting, happy hour nice with beautiful view.
Nope!
Couple
Melanie from Beaverton, OR
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to I-5 freeway as we were just passing through town.
Moldy shower curtain. Moldy shower. Hair on towel.
Couple
Michael from Portland, OR
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Quiet, large rooms with some updates, friendly staff. Large and vast outdoor spaces.
Hallways did not have AC and gnats were present indoors. The parking lot is strange but adequate.

For a three star in Olympia for the rate I obtained, it works. Clean, somewhat updated and quiet. Overall, I am satisfied with our stay at Red Lion Inn - Olympia

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great.
It wasn't a bad experience, though I'd rate it more 2 1/2 stars.
Couple
Adam from Abbotsford, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff and the room were great.
Our room was right next to the stairs. Every time someone went up or down, which happened all through the night, it was like a herd of thundering elephant. It's a shame because the room itself was excellent, but stairwell insulation might be a good idea!
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg