Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and pleasant with a balcony,fridge and microwave. The staff was also pleasant and friendly. Nice having room service and restaurant available. The pool and grounds are attractive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, beautiful surroundings
Front desk and housekeeping need to communicate more
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the pool and hot tub and the breakfast buffet!
Would have liked a dressing room near the pool.

Beautiful and really comfortable beds!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms and hotel in general is fairly old and somewhat run down. Don't have high expectations if you decide to stay here.

Was looking for an inexpensive hotel for a quick stay, and this hotel fit the bill.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Davenport, IA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, overlooking the lake and ease for getting around town.
The hotel seemed a bit older and dingy, the staff was not the most friendly but not bad either.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The folks were very nice and helpful. I needed to move rooms and they accommodated me.
Dining was a bit lonely at 8:00.not a lot of attention.

I needed this hotel at the last minute to attend a funeral. It was a good fit for my needs.

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Spokane, WA
November 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a perfect location
No. I did not dislike anything.

This is a very nice hotel. Wonderful location. Friendly staff. Beautiful view from the restaurant. Love this place. I look forward to visiting again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Cottonwood, ID
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Note: I insured my stay for 15 nites. However, due to unforeseen circumstances, I was only able to stay til the 9th. You can verify thru the hotel. HOW DO I APPLY FOR A REFUND/CREDIT FOR MY UNUSED PORTION. Please advise. ASAP. X(XXX) XXX-XXXX.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The setting of this hotel is beautiful, among trees and beautiful nature....so peaceful
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg