HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion

HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion

HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion in Olympia

# 3 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location and cleanliness. Nice view of pretty pool from room.
Where to start? No carpet on the vinyl floors so you hear every step and more from room above. No coffee maker, no room service and no beverages in lobby, except in am when you are allowed 1 free coffee. Sliding door to patio locked. No front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I believe they charged me more then you said it would be.
Solo Traveler
Devin from Norwalk, CT
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean and nice room plus great food!
The people next to me had there dogs barking all night if I'm paying ---$ a night please don't put people next to me with big dogs that bark I had a very hard time getting rest.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Olympia, WA
February 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
January 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was close to my meeting site! The bed and pillows were great! Hotel employee at check in was very friendly and helpful.
The parking lot is TOO dark - I did NOT feel safe. There is NO coffee/tea maker in the room (they now give you a FREE espresso - IN THE LOBBY) No carpet in the room - the hardwood floor was cold and slick. Room was dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lodge, MT
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and grounds are beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cripple Creek, CO
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, clean, quiet, easy parking, nice towels, soap, facial soap, shampoo included for unexpected stays, nice views and setting, many amenities. Current renovations show the hotel cares and is very much trying to accommodate customers needs.
I wish I had more time to stay. Not your average commercial style hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
It was a little difficult to find my way out of the business complex where the hotel is located.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Libertyville, IL
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the rooms were spacious and well furnished. I had a recently refurbished room.
the property was undergoing an extensive renovation during my stay.
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Puyallup, WA
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was nice.
My room was across from a conference room that was very noisy. Housekeeping walked in on me while I was in the bathroom right after check in.
Reviews of HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 123 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the HOTEL RL OLYMPIA by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.