Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 3 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Willard from Elbert, CO
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Restaurant serves very tasty food
Room appeared clean but the maid did not take out old soap bottles and used shampoo. Carpet in corners could be a bit cleaner

This is the best Hotel in the Olympia area

Business Traveler
Jean from San Carlos, CA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good amenities; close to my destination
Did not provide much information about local conveniences, e.g. restaurants, shopping, sites.
Business Traveler
Jacques from Tualatin, OR
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Employees in the restaurant need to smile more and acknowledge the customer when they enter the location. Hello..Good evening How are you ..how may I help you. Did you enjoy your dinner? Have a good night...hope to see you again. IT'S that simple!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Spokane, WA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was wonderful and the rooms were very spacious.
The beds were not the most comfortable. Very firm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeview, WA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms!
Everything was fine.

On-site restaurant is awesome and well-worth it. The Mall and other eateries are a short drive away.

Business Traveler
Janelle from Spokane, WA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was in a beautiful setting, and it was close to everything you need.
Upon entering the hotel, being a woman, I lifted the toilet seat, and noticed that there was dried pee on the seat...YUCK!! I informed the front desk, and all they said was okay. Also, probably the worst in room coffee I've had in my life.

Nice atmosphere. Great location. Peaceful setting. Would stay at again, though I'd next time, I'd hope to see the rooms a bit cleaner.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free parking and quiet.
Room had a strange odor but it went away. Good beds

Bar was friendly enough- happy hour ok better food downtown.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Hillsboro, OR
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Haines, AK
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 36 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg