Hotel RL Olympia

Hotel RL Olympia

Hotel RL Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel RL Olympia in Olympia

# 3 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel RL Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel RL Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
It was a little difficult to find my way out of the business complex where the hotel is located.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Libertyville, IL
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the rooms were spacious and well furnished. I had a recently refurbished room.
the property was undergoing an extensive renovation during my stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The campus affect is lovely and well-landscaped.
There was a tremendous amount of construction going on, that was NOT disclosed when making the reservation. NO food service available. THE HALLWAYS HAD NO LIGHT!! Literally, pitch black. Totally UNSAFE. Thank God for my cell phone light!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Extensive remodeling underway. This impacted noise & appearance. Staff made a big effort to make things ok considering the construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelan, WA
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Construction in the hotel woke us with banging at 6:45 am. VERY disappointed. I paid for a 3 star hotel and a construction zone. Not really a good vacation stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
2 tvs in room, wood floors expensive food.
Couple
Joe from Tabernacle, NJ
April 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
the room was clean,odor free,check in was a pleasure.
we were awoken @6:40am by drilling outside our door!I understand need to make improvements,but consider the placement of visitor vs construction,?no noise ordinance re time?Geuss not.expressed to clerk@ checkout issue with wakeup call response "sorry"bye
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuel from Richland, WA
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable. Good location.
The toilet was slow in flushing other than that everything was nice.
Reviews of Hotel RL Olympia
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.