Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, WA
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and deck area were surprisingly nice. The front desk staff was polite and helpful. Room service was excellent. The room was very clean and bathroom updated. Loved the balcony, easy to watch goings on at the pool from there.
The exterior of the hotel seemed a bit dated and run down. I wished there was a chair or two for the balcony.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Tacoma, WA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, large rooms, nice vista.
Not the hotel's fault...but someone was smoking weed in the hotel and it smelled quite bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, comfortable bed
Location - there is NOTHING around as far as restaurants, stores, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Pool
Our room was filled with the previous occupants food. The front desk said they would come get it, very rudely, they never offered to move us or even bother to come get the food. There was also a large hole in our window! Beware! We will NEVER stay again!
Solo Traveler
Susan from Medford, OR
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is a beautiful setting - one of the most lovely in Olympia. After they moved me from my very noisy room to the opposite side of the complex, it was very quiet.
My dinner was absolutely awful. The waitress was maybe the worst I've ever met. The deck outside my room was covered with spider webs, spider egg sacs, and other awfulness.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Cleaning the room everytime we left
Room seemed clutter and small bottom of the door had broken pieces a little dusty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Helendale, CA
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Alsea, OR
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice grounds in a great location. Not next to noisy highways and very dog friendly. Beds were comfortable with great pillows and bed coverings. Great parking. Room and bathroom were clean.
Carpeting in room and hallways needs replacing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and lovely setting in the woods.
It was out dated.

Our hotel room bathroom was not cleaned. The toilet was dirty and there was a used wash clothe still hanging in the shower.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.