Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 3 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and pleasant with a balcony,fridge and microwave. The staff was also pleasant and friendly. Nice having room service and restaurant available. The pool and grounds are attractive.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2014
5.0
Room was great & comfortable; location great; pool area fantastic
It was very noisy due to a wedding & drunk, crying young adults outside our room. When I reported this & explained I (& my child) had been kept up all night, no one seemed concerned.

Overall, fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great.
It wasn't a bad experience, though I'd rate it more 2 1/2 stars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hong from Fremont, CA
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Abbotsford, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff and the room were great.
Our room was right next to the stairs. Every time someone went up or down, which happened all through the night, it was like a herd of thundering elephant. It's a shame because the room itself was excellent, but stairwell insulation might be a good idea!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, beautiful surroundings
Front desk and housekeeping need to communicate more
Siebold from Saint Louis, MO
August 11, 2014
8.0
Good location in town on nice acreage with beautiful view over a lake. Spacious room.
The first night our room was next to an elevator room that made a lot of noice all night. At our request we could move to another room for our second and third night in this hotel, where no noise was present.
Group Traveler
Xiaolang from Richmond, Canada
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Willard from Elbert, CO
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg