Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Milwaukee, WI
September 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilarie from Olathe, KS
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room had a door to go outside
Nothing

Older, but nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
First rate, very clean, luxurious, great bed, nice linens, large pool and hot tub just the right temperature. Quiet setting, happy hour nice with beautiful view.
Nope!
Couple
Melanie from Beaverton, OR
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to I-5 freeway as we were just passing through town.
Moldy shower curtain. Moldy shower. Hair on towel.
Couple
Michael from Portland, OR
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Quiet, large rooms with some updates, friendly staff. Large and vast outdoor spaces.
Hallways did not have AC and gnats were present indoors. The parking lot is strange but adequate.

For a three star in Olympia for the rate I obtained, it works. Clean, somewhat updated and quiet. Overall, I am satisfied with our stay at Red Lion Inn - Olympia

Group Traveler
Shelley from Abbotsford, Canada
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was both professional and friendly. The pool area is an added bonus.

It's very scenic hotel and clean. Ask for a pool side room to enjoy the views they have lake views as well. Sadly we we're on the parking lot side.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quoc from New Bern, NC
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and pleasant with a balcony,fridge and microwave. The staff was also pleasant and friendly. Nice having room service and restaurant available. The pool and grounds are attractive.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2014
5.0
Room was great & comfortable; location great; pool area fantastic
It was very noisy due to a wedding & drunk, crying young adults outside our room. When I reported this & explained I (& my child) had been kept up all night, no one seemed concerned.

Overall, fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great.
It wasn't a bad experience, though I'd rate it more 2 1/2 stars.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg