Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Red Lion Hotel Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2300 Evergreen Park Drive
Olympia, WA 98502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Olympia in Olympia

# 2 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were exceptionally customer service oriented. The food was excellent and the room was very nice.
Nothing I did not like.
Couple
Neil from Whistler, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and functional. It smelled a bit too much like cleaner.
I stood around the lounge for ten minutes like I was invisible, while the staff made small talk with the customers already seated at the bar and pretended not to see me. I gave up and went to Dennys.

The parking area behind the building was dark and scary. I was uncomfortable being there and leaving my car parked there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The serene setting. It's surrounded by trees
No

Staff went the extra mile to try and get me a better rate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Only three star hotel in olympia and they don't even put out a bottle of water. ----a night and they can't spring for a $1.19 bottle of water? Save your money and stay at best western.
Group Traveler
Martin from Eastsound, WA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, excellent value, nice rooms and grounds.
Couple
Linda from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

Great hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms were very clean and well appointed.

Michael from Milwaukee, WI
September 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilarie from Olathe, KS
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room had a door to go outside
Nothing

Older, but nice

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Olympia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg