Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 14 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Auburn, WA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close location to aircraft. We stayed only one night, no much experience
We're waiting for 20 min for shuttle, after calling to hotel. It's cold and we have a child 4 Yrs old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Windsor, CA
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is nice and clean. We had an early morning flight out of Oakland so it served it's purpose. As I do with any hotel, I use white noise to help me sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Extra fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Signal Mountain, TN
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to oracle arena.
Smelled funny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Norwalk, CT
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilary from Colorado Springs, CO
November 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We had a broken thermostat in our room and the maintenance staff dealt with it very promtply and was very kind.
This must have been an ALL smoking rooms hotel recently. They are piping in some sort of cleaning solution to mask it but the combo was terrible. The pool wasn't heated at all so my children really couldn't swim for more than five minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful .
The hotel room I was assigned to was outside of the main wing across the parking lot. I had just come from the airport with luggage and had to drag it across the parking lot and up two flights of stairs. There was no elevator and the clerk saw we had lugg
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Valley Village, CA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms were clean and the size I did expect.
They advertise free WiFi - however, the WiFi was "down" the entire time we were there. They only left half a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. When the roll eventually ran out, housekeeping took 20 minutes (after 3 phone calls) to get us a new roll.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 169 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.