Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 15 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 639 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's an older but very quaint hotel, rooms has been upgraded.
Couple
Vicki from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff! They were very nice and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport. Shuttle arrived promptly.
Our room was in a back building that we had to drag our bags too. But we were on the first floor of that building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 4, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Racquel from Antioch, CA
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
I never have any complaints with this hotel
That I couldn't stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
fairly inexpensive around compare to other hotels around the area.
Does not allow different bedding type.

Location is in one of the worst neighborhood in Oakland.

Couple
Donald from Flat Rock, MI
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raul from Madera, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
For some reason I was charged 250 dollars when I called to ask why they could not give me a reason why

Overall I would not stay at this location again

Couple
Kelly from Seattle, WA
October 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Distance from airport is great!
Service. No early check-in. Shuttle was not running, have to call for pick-up. Shuttle drivers do not get out of vehicle to assist. Shuttle exit was slippery and several people fell. Shuttle service was not provided when needed most.
Couple
Kristi from Corona, CA
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It' is conveniently located close to Oakland Airport with shuttle service.

We were in one of the back buildings and parking is much closer to the entrance than if we were staying in the main building, so that was a huge plus!

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.