Hotels in Oakland

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 15 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Huge balcony, comfortable bed, microwave and refrigerator for a decent price. Parking included.
No jacuzzi. No free breakfast service
Couple
Jaylyn from San Leandro, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was near all the things i needed to be around
my car got broken into. ice machine was hard to find.
Couple
Wilkie from Sandiapark, NM
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean rooms with plenty of towels, pillows, and soaps, and a free shuttle that will leave and pick you up when you want them to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent!
Smoke alarms went off 3 times during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
We have asked for a full refund because we were awakened by fire alarms 5 to 6 times throughout the night and were trying to sleep to rise rested in morning but then were awakened by smell of cigarette smoke coming into our room at 4 am and then awakened

Awakened again at 4:15 am to ask us if we wanted to move rooms because of cigarette smoke which they later denied. I am still awaiting confirmation of your refund as you were delaying investigation til Monday 11:00 am when mgr returns to duty. We are extremely disappointed and upset.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
The parking was horrible. Too many work trucks parked in the lot. My wife's wedding ring was stolen. I had to replace my room key when it would not open and I had to go to the rest room. The staff was not concerned or sorry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

Great staff, clean and nicely appointed rooms, good and reasonably priced restaurant, convenient shuttle to airport.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg