Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 15 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Kailua Kona, HI
August 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean. The bellman was friendly and very helpful.
They put us out back in the 2nd story building with no elevator. I requested a ground floor. The front desk clerk said they didn't have any. The bellman requested the same due to heavy luggage. He would't budge and they had rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff
A/C didn't work.
Couple
Vince from Oakland, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Late checkout was only until 1230pm
Couple
Roxanne from Stockton, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was quiet
when I called them in reservations they told me the incidentals amount was $50... When I got there they held $100 on my card!!!! The price is fine if I knew in advance but they did NOTHING to rectify the situation except to cancel my stay with no penalty!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to airport and coliseum.
Had to pay for parking even though parking available on site. They should include parkiing with room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location, breakfast in restaurant was good. Staff was nice. Nice soaps/shampoos.
Non smoking room and the whole east wing smelled strongly of cigarette smoke -like an old bar. Automatic lights that go on at night when you get up to go to the bathroom are disruptive and annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed are the worst like a hard uneven rock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious Room, Cleanliness
The Wait to check in, Customer satisfaction was not a priority.
Couple
John from Mount Holly, NC
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to the airport
Had to pay to park!! Doesn't make sense to pay for a room them have to pay to park on there lot. The room should come with parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room service.
It was very noisy. We were told that parking was free but we were charged for two days.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.