Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 13 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious Room, Cleanliness
The Wait to check in, Customer satisfaction was not a priority.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room service.
It was very noisy. We were told that parking was free but we were charged for two days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
There was the staff who was very helpful.
The parking had to pay, the elevator made a bump noise going down wasn't a good feeling, no continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
June 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room itself was fine. Clean, quiet for being next to the airport,
We were in a side building (not the main one one) on the second floor with NO ELEVATOR! For $--- (before tax) I don't expect to haul our very heavy luggage up two flights of stairs.Also there was no little shop to buy milk, soda, aspirin, etc .
Couple
Janelee from Conroe, TX
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, up to date
we didnt get the breakfast coupon with our price so we had to pay 9.95 EACH

NICE EMPLOYEES

Couple
Marco from Lemon Grove, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice
Remote on TV did not work. Toilet didn't flush and there was some water damage on wall. For the price not worth it.
Couple
Shakila from Oakland, CA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
the front desk staff was wonderful
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were wonderful and tried hard to accommodate us.
The restaurant closed early. We got in just before nine pm and were starved. We had to call out for food. Seams strange for an Oakland hotel to close the restaurant so early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billkings, MT
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room
Six floors and none of the pop machines worked
Couple
Allyn from Gig Harbor, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location near Oakland Airport
Shower head that is five feet off the ground. TV from 1995. Uncomfortable pillows. $8 per day for parking.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.