Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 14 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, big, updated and modern. loved our stay there. perfect for catching an early flight at the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln Park, MI
April 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to airport. They even picked us up directly from our car rental return location. Staff very accommodating & restaurant on site reasonable for light dinner. Second floor room was large, clean, & it looked like it had been updated.
My husband thought the he could feel the bed springs through the mattress. The elevators & some areas around them looked worn & old. Did not give a good first impression. But the room was totally different.
Couple
Christine from Sacramento, CA
February 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamuela, HI
February 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location to the airport
having to haul your luggage out to an annex and up stairs, all the plumbing fixtures loose, smelling like ciggerete smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
February 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
I would like to compliment the person that checked us in on Momday night around 7 p.m. He was helpful, professional, and personable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's an older but very quaint hotel, rooms has been upgraded.
Couple
Vicki from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff! They were very nice and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport. Shuttle arrived promptly.
Our room was in a back building that we had to drag our bags too. But we were on the first floor of that building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 4, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 171 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.