Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 14 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Franklin, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to airport
Although it was close to airport, the location wasn't appealing
Couple
Ashley from Portland, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room decorum was very pretty. The staff was pretty nice, the fact that there was free parking was great.
I wish that it had complimentary breakfast and a slightly bigger gym if possible. Although it looked as tho the bathrooms were renovated there were some sloppy parts with the bathroom renovation.

The tv did not have accessible hdmi ports for the ability to watch kid friendly shows or anything other that what the cable service provided.

Couple
Tiffanie from Anchorage, AK
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Virginia Beach, VA
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front staff was very friendly and helpful.
Although very close to the airport the location is not very nice and did not feel very safe. Not a good part of town.

We had a nice one night stay at this hotel. The front staff was very friendly, our room was nice and clean, no breakfast was provided which has kind of become a standard at most hotels, but there was a restaurant on location. We didn't eat there but we it was available. The hotel was very close to the airport and did have a shuttle which was nice, however the location of the hotel is not in the best part of town. Would not recommend walking anywhere from this hotel. Definitely drive and walk quickly to your car. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
July 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
once you got into the room it was fine.
parking lot signs confusing. did nor know where toto park. no elevator. hallway smelled musty and dirty. tattered facility
Couple
Becky from Turlock, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gladys was AWESOME! She was VERY helpful & honest.
We took the shuttle from the Coliseum.We had 6(2 of the 6 were kids)in our party.We waited 20-30 minutes,we got in & 4 more people got in after us. The driver told them there was no room but they stayed in the car & driver drove anyway. Very unsafe & rude

Rooms (in main building) are nice & updated. I can't say it enough, Gladys was EXCELLENT!

Couple
David from Phoenix, AZ
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
the surrounding area is not very apealling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg