Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 13 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jaime from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the cleanliness
Air conditioning rattling in vents.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to the airport and staff was friendly and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Randy from Winona, MN
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near airport
Reservation for 2 (Business Guys). Received a Queen Handicapped room. Had to use a rollaway
Business Traveler
Earl from Ogden, UT
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very neat and clean. They maintain the cleanliness throughout the day in the common areas and that is a plus. The restarurant staff are friendly and courteous.
no

The staff are well mannered and dressed. They are courteous and helpful and always checking to make sure your stay is problem free. The maintainance of the rooms is very good. Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends in which I did and they are now staying there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The service and friendliness of the staff. The attention they paid to the room details was very good. The service in the dining room was excellent. The staff care and went out of their way to help us.
We were unable to get one of the rooms with 2 beds. As we travel on business and in pairs.

I would definitley recommend this Hotel to others that I work with due to the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We travel a lot and this hotel and this location is perfect for us to get into the city. The service personnel are right there when you need help or have a question that is a plus for someone that travels and is away from home for weeks and days.

Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Treadmill works in the gym!
Place is run down but clean
Business Traveler
Dave from Niles, IL
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Food was reasonably priced.
This was far from a 3 star hotel. My room had a 20 year old box television for starters, and there were motion sensing light switches throughout the room that would randomly turn on in the middle of the night.

Not a good value for the money at all.

Business Traveler
Omar from Salt Lake City, UT
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to airport and public transportation
Restaurant a bit outdated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, CA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The internet was terrible!! Staff not overly friendly. Room not clean on arrival, I found medications on the floor.

Should only be 2 star rated.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg