Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 13 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ellis from Acampo, CA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
No elevator for the west wing

Internet worked great despite other reviewers experiences.

Business Traveler
Paul from Canoga Park, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great staff, great location for airport
location is in an area that feels less than safe
Business Traveler
David from Lancaster, OH
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to airport
Made me pay $8 dollars for parking when they should let you park a car for free. Horrible neighborhood. Bunch of hoods and thugs hanging outside around the entrance. And extremely noise since it's under the highway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location and the room was clean.
Checkin desk gave me keys to an occupied room.Bar prices are overinflated.After I checked out the desk called me to ask me when I was checking out. They thought I was staying in a different room than I stayed.I Still have not been emailed my folio!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowen Island, Canada
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I would say the only thing that I liked was that there was parking available.... everything else was awful
I showed up at 1AM because of a late flight, and it took the lobby more than 15 min to check me in... because no one was there. I was then sent to a wrong room!! Then the internet was not working and did not get fixed for 12 hours. The list goes on...
Business Traveler
Jaime from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the cleanliness
Air conditioning rattling in vents.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to the airport and staff was friendly and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Randy from Winona, MN
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near airport
Reservation for 2 (Business Guys). Received a Queen Handicapped room. Had to use a rollaway
Business Traveler
Earl from Ogden, UT
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very neat and clean. They maintain the cleanliness throughout the day in the common areas and that is a plus. The restarurant staff are friendly and courteous.
no

The staff are well mannered and dressed. They are courteous and helpful and always checking to make sure your stay is problem free. The maintainance of the rooms is very good. Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends in which I did and they are now staying there.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.