Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 14 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 640 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Darlene from Sacramento, CA
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The front staff was extremely rude. One had on a manager badge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room had a refrigerator and microwave. Very excited about that. Also free breakfast that morning. I was very pleased and a wide verity of food
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and the free airport shuttle.
Dated, charged for parking (but at $8 the fee was reasonable)
Business Traveler
Deodato from Houston, TX
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Bobbie from Stockton, CA
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
comfortable bed, free internet, quiet. Hot water. Helpful staff.
I had a do not disturb on door - but someone did come and clean bathroom while i was out. Not ok!!!!!!!. Having to pay for parking!
Business Traveler
William from Bainbridge Island, WA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Strangely quiet given the location and proximity to the airport and the main road out in front. I recommend getting your room placed looking towards the pool.
Decor and vibe is '70's /80's, pretty dated, and my room did not have a shower curtain. I mentioned this to the front desk the next morning after I took a shower and they said 'oh sorry' and that was it. Not the cleanest hotel, not a 3 star. Overpriced
Business Traveler
M from Cumming, GA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk person was extrememly friendly and helpful. The breakfast they served us that day could possibly be one of the best breakfast meals I have ever had. Wait staff in the restaurant was awesome as well.
Hotel definitely needed an upgrade. Old carpeting, old furnishings and the shower was terrible. Low water pressure and the shower head was aboutt middle of the back high.
Business Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Mcclellan, CA
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location for my business in Oakland.
The room was average and the room location in an outbuilding at the back of the property is not the best.
Business Traveler
Cliff from Williamsburg, MA
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
not much
Three stars are you kidding me???? I was in an out building with no elevator. The enterance door was broken so I had to walk to an ajacent building and walk a long way to my room. the carpeting was ripped, the bathtub was old and stained
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.