Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 15 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alphonso from Roseville, CA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room had new furnature and was clean.
The halways need new carpet and had an odor. There was one ice machine for three buildings. I expect more out of a 3star rating
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Antioch, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The clerk at the front desk help us with a smooth check in The room stayed clean..
Business Traveler
Cesar from Bloomington, CA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean hotel front desk very friendly, quiet, great on site parking $8.00
The bed was not comfortable, need better mattresses
Business Traveler
Sue from Denver, CO
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great. Called hotel after deplaning and the airport shuttle was there immediately to pick me up.
I had a hard time getting the ambient air temperature to my liking.
Business Traveler
Ellis from Acampo, CA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
No elevator for the west wing

Internet worked great despite other reviewers experiences.

Business Traveler
Paul from Canoga Park, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great staff, great location for airport
location is in an area that feels less than safe
Business Traveler
David from Lancaster, OH
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to airport
Made me pay $8 dollars for parking when they should let you park a car for free. Horrible neighborhood. Bunch of hoods and thugs hanging outside around the entrance. And extremely noise since it's under the highway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location and the room was clean.
Checkin desk gave me keys to an occupied room.Bar prices are overinflated.After I checked out the desk called me to ask me when I was checking out. They thought I was staying in a different room than I stayed.I Still have not been emailed my folio!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowen Island, Canada
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I would say the only thing that I liked was that there was parking available.... everything else was awful
I showed up at 1AM because of a late flight, and it took the lobby more than 15 min to check me in... because no one was there. I was then sent to a wrong room!! Then the internet was not working and did not get fixed for 12 hours. The list goes on...
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.