Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 14 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Franklin, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to airport
Although it was close to airport, the location wasn't appealing
Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to the airport and staff was friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Ashley from Portland, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room decorum was very pretty. The staff was pretty nice, the fact that there was free parking was great.
I wish that it had complimentary breakfast and a slightly bigger gym if possible. Although it looked as tho the bathrooms were renovated there were some sloppy parts with the bathroom renovation.

The tv did not have accessible hdmi ports for the ability to watch kid friendly shows or anything other that what the cable service provided.

Couple
Tiffanie from Anchorage, AK
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randy from Winona, MN
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near airport
Reservation for 2 (Business Guys). Received a Queen Handicapped room. Had to use a rollaway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gaylynne from Kaysville, UT
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location. It is right next to the airport
I booked two double beds. When I got there the hotel had booked me for 1 king bed. They would not change the room. We had a party of 3 people. It was very disappointing to not get what I booked in advance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Earl from Ogden, UT
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
price
The most unhelpful staff, I have ever experienced at a hotel.

I would not stay at this location again. Nor, would I recommend it to anyone.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg