Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport in Oakland

# 13 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was amazing and helpful. Room size was fine, and room was clean.
Generally older hotel, could stand some sprucing up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff seemed friendly and the shuttle to the airport was helpful.
we stayed in the farthest building from the main hotel on the 1st floor. The room had a sliding glass door that went to the parking lot. The parking lot was dark and had a high barb-wire fence. The floor in the hallway lhad not been swept for awhile.

would not recommend for families unless maybe you can stay in the main hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Round Mountain, NV
November 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Beds are comfy.
No hot tub, pool cold. No return for the price charged.

Stall in men's common restroom in lobby was filthy.

Solo Traveler
Kolawole from Staten Island, NY
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff's reception. Very cordial, professional and impressive
None

Continue to improve on the standard

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowen Island, Canada
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I would say the only thing that I liked was that there was parking available.... everything else was awful
I showed up at 1AM because of a late flight, and it took the lobby more than 15 min to check me in... because no one was there. I was then sent to a wrong room!! Then the internet was not working and did not get fixed for 12 hours. The list goes on...
Couple
Phillip from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Spooky hotel, tub did not drain properly; room was cold even though we turned off the AC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirlene from Vernal, UT
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was nice. Very close to the airport. They even came and picked us up from the coliseum there in Oakland.
My only real complaint was when I went to go take a shower that night there was blood on the shower curtain. I called the front desk and they said they'd be right over. 45 minutes later I called back and they had forgot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location Good rooms Nice in-house restaurant Great people
I would have liked a bottle of water in the room

restaurant is really nice and not expensive at all.Bar is nice too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is convenient to the Oakland airport and the 880 freeway.
Couple
Stuart from Van Nuys, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel is horrible. There is no way it is a three star hotel. It is a slightly upgraded motel.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg