Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 12 of 32 hotels in Medford
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Avon, IN
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast was very good.
Weird odor in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from San Diego, CA
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees and the bed was awesome best night sleep I've had in a long time.. and it was very nice to take a shower and have to duck to get my hair wet. I'm 6 3 and most of the time I have to duck justto get my hair wet.
I didn't like the fact that you couldn't use the TV as an audio device I wanted to look at my pictures and all the features are disabled the HDMI outlet didn't work although the TV was equipped with it they were deactivated

Really nice place nice location as I mentioned before I'm a big person and bed was very comfortable the rooms are spacious and clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from San Jose, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Pleasant Hill, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Shelton, WA
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice remodel
Rooms very small food not so good
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Eureka, CA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
New carpet and bedding. Great breakfast.
Parking was tight. Rooms where small. Doors go to the parking lot. This more like a 2 star
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Jefferson, OR
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The motel was clean, the location is good, and the desk staff were great. They also have a very nice continental breakfast with some hot food as well as the usual fare.
Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.