Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 10 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
bad location, older, tub leaking water, tight parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that there was a breakfast buffet and also a restaurant that served lunch and dinner. The hotel was really nice for the price. It is in an awkward spot but it is really quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were updated. Very Nice
The awful green color. It makes the hotel look like its from the 70's and never been updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was right. Because of the full course breakfast the price was even better. It was clean. It was easy to locate. I would definitely go back again
Not a bad location but definitely not the best

Hi Ruth had a balcony

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
We checked into our room and about two hours later someone was able to open the door to our room with a issued card key. They had been given our room also. When we returned later that night our card key would not work.

This is a continuation of our experience. So when our card key would not work we walked to the office. The only explanations were that sometimes the computer just does. This was the answer on both instances. Neither time was the explanation satisfactory. No genuine remorse or attempt to assure that it would never happen again. Perhaps more problems than just computers at this motel. ...read more

Couple
Donald from Klamath Falls, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady checking us in was very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect.

Awesome for the price. Unbeatable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet,easy to find,provided breakfast
Un adjustable shower head and way too high to reach for short people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hines, OR
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was courteous and helpful. Best free breakfast I've ever had!
Close to the freeway (noise) but the room we had was quiet in the middle of the complex. The woman at the front desk on the morning of 2/1/2014 that I had to ask 3 times to pass along the suggestion to her supervisor that breakfast should be
Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg