Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 10 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gretchen from Issaquah, WA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price. Great appearance. Hotel restaurant was outstanding. Very nice to receive 10% dinner discount. Excellent breakfast which was included in the price of the room. Room was clean and,comfortable. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
We are from out of state and it was a bit challenging to find.
Couple
Lana from Mesa, AZ
July 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
When I booked it the advertisement said nothing about a $25 charge when checking out. My account was charged this additional fee after checkout. That is false advertising as far as I am concerned!
Couple
Amber from Redding, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and recently remodeled. Very comfortable beds.
I don't feel like this was a 3 star hotel. Definitely a nice two star or a 2.5. It has been remodeled but really it was just a few coats of paint on the outside. I was a little underwhelmed by the appearance of the hotel.
Couple
Lenee from Prosser, WA
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice decor - blend of new and vintage

Enjoyable stay. Nice visit to the lounge for live music.

Couple
James from Henderson, NV
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and safe
All was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
April 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was centrally located
The room was made to look alot better online that what we got, the room bathroom tub filled up everytime we showered. The walls are paper thin, we were woken up by the water from next door when they were taking a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's centrally located
bath tub filled up with water everyone you showered. Room was smaller than the pics displayed. For almost--- dollars a night I expected more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Hill, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Downtown location
Old dated rooms
Couple
Lisa from Puyallup, WA
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Even though we were by the freeway it was quiet.
Couldn't cool the room down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.