Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 10 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Brookings, OR
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The motel was great, with the best motel breakfast ive ever had.
It was really hard to fall asleep because we were right next to a busy highway. The rooms should provide ear plugs or maybe think about putting in sound proof doors/walls. I would recommend people to stay only in a different part of the building.
Couple
Jeannie from Redding, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spotless, the furnishings were nice, pillows and towels excellent.
Our room was parking lot level under a stairwell. Although it was quiet I would have preferred a room with a balcony or view and since the occupancy appeared to be minimal on the night we stayed I felt they could have given us a nicer room.

They have a done nice job remodeling this hotel.

Couple
Norman from Olympia, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Chula Vista, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
bad location, older, tub leaking water, tight parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that there was a breakfast buffet and also a restaurant that served lunch and dinner. The hotel was really nice for the price. It is in an awkward spot but it is really quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were updated. Very Nice
The awful green color. It makes the hotel look like its from the 70's and never been updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was right. Because of the full course breakfast the price was even better. It was clean. It was easy to locate. I would definitely go back again
Not a bad location but definitely not the best

Hi Ruth had a balcony

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
We checked into our room and about two hours later someone was able to open the door to our room with a issued card key. They had been given our room also. When we returned later that night our card key would not work.

This is a continuation of our experience. So when our card key would not work we walked to the office. The only explanations were that sometimes the computer just does. This was the answer on both instances. Neither time was the explanation satisfactory. No genuine remorse or attempt to assure that it would never happen again. Perhaps more problems than just computers at this motel. ...read more

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg