Inn at the Commons

Inn at the Commons

Inn at the Commons Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
200 North Riverside
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn at the Commons in Medford

# 13 of 32 hotels in Medford
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn at the Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at the Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn at the Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Courtice, Canada
March 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hot breakfast was well done, the laundry facilities very convenient and the staff very friendly.
There was a major interstate overpass very close to hotel and right outside of our window. Could not sleep due to the constant roar of traffic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was very clean and my room was exceptional for a three star hotel.
There was an armed police response at my hotel which left me unable to access my room for several hours after returning from dinner at a nearby restaurant. The continued presence of police on-site left me unable to sleep until well after one a.m.
Couple
Heather from Northport, WA
February 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
Right next to the interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good complimentary breakfast. Room has microwave and Refrigerator.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
January 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Reasonable rate, convenient downtown location, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff, very nice free buffet breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Seattle, WA
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For whatever reason, this hotel employes incredible chefs and bakers. This isn't an expensive motel. The rooms are efficient and cheap. The food prep does not match the star rating at all. It was a great surprise for some weary hungry travellers.
The shower drainage was less "down the actual drain" and more "where ever it happens to go" Also, the room smelled identical to my late grandmother's living room which was weird.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, OR
December 28, 2016
8.0
Quiet and clean.
Location isn't great but they made up for it with a good, clean room.
Couple
Johnny from Smith River, CA
December 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great staff liked the room. Right in downtown almost by everything
Shower curtain wasn't long enough Fan in bathroom didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
November 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
My wife really liked the sheets. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast included with the room a BIG plus.
Couple
Victoria from Paradise, CA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
VERY NICE
NO
Reviews of Inn at the Commons
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at the Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.