Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 9 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were updated. Very Nice
The awful green color. It makes the hotel look like its from the 70's and never been updated.
Virginia from Shady Cove, OR
August 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was right. Because of the full course breakfast the price was even better. It was clean. It was easy to locate. I would definitely go back again
Not a bad location but definitely not the best

Hi Ruth had a balcony

Group Traveler
Erin from San Antonio, TX
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The restaurant was fantastic and priced reasonably.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
We checked into our room and about two hours later someone was able to open the door to our room with a issued card key. They had been given our room also. When we returned later that night our card key would not work.

This is a continuation of our experience. So when our card key would not work we walked to the office. The only explanations were that sometimes the computer just does. This was the answer on both instances. Neither time was the explanation satisfactory. No genuine remorse or attempt to assure that it would never happen again. Perhaps more problems than just computers at this motel. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
July 17, 2014
9.0
Excellent breakfast, refreshing pool.
Room was a bit tiny, but had a good balcony (freeway noise, but still good).
Solo Traveler
Bryan from United States Of America, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A nice hotel with friendly staff.
The internet was a bit slow.

A nice hotel, great central location and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janae from Hyrum, UT
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
not a 3 star. stained carpet. no doubles available so my son had to sleep on the floor. So not a good experience. great hot breakfast. but no where to sit due to sold out.

cute place but does not meet my standards of a 3 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Shasta Lake, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg