Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 9 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Larkspur, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room and facilities were surprising nice vs. appearance from the road.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was very budget friendly and the recent remodel was nice. I was upgraded to a suite for free since I checked in later in the evening. The location was super convenient to many of the things I was doing while I was in Medford.
The ratings were 100% accurate on the lackluster outside of the building and grounds. Very plain and in need of updates. The renovations were nice, but the tub, shower, light switches, H/AC system, and toilet looked like they were not part of the renos.

Overall, I was very happy with the quality for the price. The one main thing I was disappointed with was the fact I had an old shower head that sorely needed to be replaced (dripped in a bizarre pattern). There were parts that were not included in the renovations that made one pause, but overall I felt I had received value for the price I paid. Certainly not three-stars, but not Motel 6, either! The location was the best part as it made my entire stay so much more convenient. I even enjoyed the Farmer's Market on Saturday (9 A.M.-1 P.M.) and Starbuck's, which were conveniently located in the Commons across the street. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Brookings, OR
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness & comfort of the rooms surpasses expectation. The restaurant has excellent food, not the standard bill of fare.
The exterior design is like an old motel + parking lot.The noise from the airconditioner unit outside the building was right by my room.Which was unfortunate because I like silence. Keeping my fan running helped me from being annoyed from the unit outside

The building is freshly painted and clean. It has the look of an old motel but you can get passed that when you see your beautiful comfortable clean room. The office, lobby, restaurant and conference rooms are beautiful and perfectly cared for. There is no smell of an old hotel. The free breakfast was not as good as expected [muffins were small and bland both times I have been there] after the excellent experience at dinner the night before in which the food was superb! They have free internet. It is in a good location for shopping or seeing the sights in Medford area. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here. All in all I/we will return and recommend this hotel to everyone Do not sell them short. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that there was a breakfast buffet and also a restaurant that served lunch and dinner. The hotel was really nice for the price. It is in an awkward spot but it is really quiet.
Solo Traveler
Kristy from Plymouth, MN
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Easy access on/ off freeway. Quiet, plenty of free parking. Great breakfast
Not all staff were very friendly but the manager was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were updated. Very Nice
The awful green color. It makes the hotel look like its from the 70's and never been updated.
Virginia from Shady Cove, OR
August 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was right. Because of the full course breakfast the price was even better. It was clean. It was easy to locate. I would definitely go back again
Not a bad location but definitely not the best

Hi Ruth had a balcony

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg