Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 10 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Portland, OR
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Some breakfast variation would have been nice. Coffee this tasteless should not be served in Oregon!
Couple
Justin from Brookings, OR
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The motel was great, with the best motel breakfast ive ever had.
It was really hard to fall asleep because we were right next to a busy highway. The rooms should provide ear plugs or maybe think about putting in sound proof doors/walls. I would recommend people to stay only in a different part of the building.
Couple
Jeannie from Redding, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spotless, the furnishings were nice, pillows and towels excellent.
Our room was parking lot level under a stairwell. Although it was quiet I would have preferred a room with a balcony or view and since the occupancy appeared to be minimal on the night we stayed I felt they could have given us a nicer room.

They have a done nice job remodeling this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
October 22, 2014
7.0
the shuttle service to and from the airport. We had a lot of luggage so the shuttle picked us up straight from our room the next morning to the airport. That alleviated us taking the luggage to the front lobby. The free breakfast was very good.
Couple
Norman from Olympia, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Chula Vista, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
bad location, older, tub leaking water, tight parking.
Melanie from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 23, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Howard from Homestead, FL
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Fairfield, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg