Hotels in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 10 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenneth from Bellflower, CA
March 21, 2014
10.0
They did a nice job on the remoding. Free breakfast was better than my last stay. This is my 3rd stay at commons better each time.

Front desk very courteous

Couple
Donald from Klamath Falls, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady checking us in was very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect.

Awesome for the price. Unbeatable.

Sandr from Tacoma, WA
March 10, 2014
10.0
The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were comfy and the staff were very friendly. Also our room had a balcony that looked out at bear creek. We will definitely stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet,easy to find,provided breakfast
Un adjustable shower head and way too high to reach for short people
Business Traveler
Stephen from Salem, OR
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Hill, OR
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean!Good price, Great breakfast.
Front Desk at check in made life as difficult as possible.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The rooms have been upgraded some since it was taken over from Red Lion. The room smelled so strongly of fragrance that we had to open up the doors and the windows to get rid of the stink.

It is a nice improvement from the Red Lion Days. We stayed here a number of times when it was a Red Lion because we like the location but it was getting pretty shabby and should have been rated 1 star. Now it deserves it's rating. The restaurant was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hines, OR
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was courteous and helpful. Best free breakfast I've ever had!
Close to the freeway (noise) but the room we had was quiet in the middle of the complex. The woman at the front desk on the morning of 2/1/2014 that I had to ask 3 times to pass along the suggestion to her supervisor that breakfast should be
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean room, new bedding and linens
Too far from main office
Solo Traveler
Rolland from Red Bluff, CA
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
breakfast was not up to the strived for quality of the hotel.

taken steps in right direction

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg