Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 11 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was friendly and check-in easy. Room rate was very reasonable and free hot breakfast had an excellent variety of food choices. Ate dinner at Lark's restaurant there. Great ambience, up-scale prices. Excellent food and ultra-friendly waiter.
There was only one chair in our room. One of us had to sit on the bed to watch TV. Room thermostat was hard to regulate on the wall heater. It had to be turned way up to get even a comfortable room temperature with the Dec. cold temps outside.
Business Traveler
Lindsey from Keizer, OR
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was amazing.
No I enjoyed every part of my stay.

I had a beautiful room that had a patio near the pool. It was quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Portland, OR
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Some breakfast variation would have been nice. Coffee this tasteless should not be served in Oregon!
Couple
Justin from Brookings, OR
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The motel was great, with the best motel breakfast ive ever had.
It was really hard to fall asleep because we were right next to a busy highway. The rooms should provide ear plugs or maybe think about putting in sound proof doors/walls. I would recommend people to stay only in a different part of the building.
Couple
Jeannie from Redding, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spotless, the furnishings were nice, pillows and towels excellent.
Our room was parking lot level under a stairwell. Although it was quiet I would have preferred a room with a balcony or view and since the occupancy appeared to be minimal on the night we stayed I felt they could have given us a nicer room.

They have a done nice job remodeling this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
October 22, 2014
7.0
the shuttle service to and from the airport. We had a lot of luggage so the shuttle picked us up straight from our room the next morning to the airport. That alleviated us taking the luggage to the front lobby. The free breakfast was very good.
Couple
Norman from Olympia, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Chula Vista, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
bad location, older, tub leaking water, tight parking.
Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg