Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons in Medford

Inn At The Commons

Inn At The Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Commons in Medford

# 10 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Olympia, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Chula Vista, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
bad location, older, tub leaking water, tight parking.
Melanie from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 23, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Howard from Homestead, FL
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Fairfield, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Hillsboro, OR
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Value. Rooms. Comfort.
The outside door access is cheesy.

I was pleasantly surprised. They have upgraded the rooms nicely. The breakfast was above average. Great value all around. I would come back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Larkspur, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room and facilities were surprising nice vs. appearance from the road.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was very budget friendly and the recent remodel was nice. I was upgraded to a suite for free since I checked in later in the evening. The location was super convenient to many of the things I was doing while I was in Medford.
The ratings were 100% accurate on the lackluster outside of the building and grounds. Very plain and in need of updates. The renovations were nice, but the tub, shower, light switches, H/AC system, and toilet looked like they were not part of the renos.

Overall, I was very happy with the quality for the price. The one main thing I was disappointed with was the fact I had an old shower head that sorely needed to be replaced (dripped in a bizarre pattern). There were parts that were not included in the renovations that made one pause, but overall I felt I had received value for the price I paid. Certainly not three-stars, but not Motel 6, either! The location was the best part as it made my entire stay so much more convenient. I even enjoyed the Farmer's Market on Saturday (9 A.M.-1 P.M.) and Starbuck's, which were conveniently located in the Commons across the street. ...read more

Reviews of Inn At The Commons
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg