Red Lion Hotel Kelso

Red Lion Hotel Kelso

Red Lion Hotel Kelso Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
510 Kelso Drive
Kelso, WA 98626

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Kelso in Kelso

# 2 of 7 hotels in Kelso
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Kelso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Kelso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Kelso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Olympia, WA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the location. very convenient to the interstate.
The staff was seemingly ignorant of customer service protocols by not engaging in the conversation while checking in, not offering information, not speaking up enough. just a rather cold reception.
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
May 31, 2016
9.0
Room was clean and nice. Shower was fantastic excellent water pressure.
The hotel buffet sucked don't waste your money.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Nooksack, WA
February 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
We enjoyed the restaurant and the waitress was terrific!
It was okay and comfortable, but not up to the standards of a Red Lion. There was a smell in the room that we could not name, my husband thought it was an unclean smell, I thought it smelled like a skunk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Telinda from Boise, ID
January 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
The room stunk like mold, when we asked to get a different room we were told because it was a .com room it could not be changed. We weren't asking for upgrades just a clean smelling room.
Couple
Mark from Nanaimo, Canada
December 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a good place with nothing spectacularly good or bad. It met normal expectations.
No. Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find, large parking area, close to many stores, pet friend
A little bit small room
Senior Travelers
Christa from Seattle, WA
November 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the toilets products ( shampoo, soap, etc) were excellent.
On our last day/night when we came back to the room, the tub had not been cleaned and there were no toiletries. Very disappointing. Also, the outside door to our portion of the hotel is broken, has been for the 3 nights we've been here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
November 16, 2015
7.0
There was a restaurant and bar in the hotel
The Wi-Fi was a little weak sometimes
Business Traveler
S from Mercer Island, WA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location along side freeway for a quick one night stop.
Seemed a bit drab. Two lights in room did not work when I came in. (Staff quickly got one fixed and the other one was not fixable.) This was a mid-week stay and the hotel seemed very empty.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Kelso
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Kelso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.