Red Lion Hotel Grants

Red Lion Hotel Grants

Red Lion Hotel Grants Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1501 East Santa Fe Avenue
Grants, NM 87020

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Grants in Grants

# 2 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Grants
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Grants
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Grants

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tracy from Lexington, OK
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was closed
Richard from Henderson, NV
July 28, 2015
public spaces
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 27, 2015
10.0
The price.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Spanish Fort, AL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and super friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
At least there weren't any bed bugs.
It was late when we arrived and didn't notice all of this before we went to sleep. The rovided shampoo, conditioner, and lotion were used. Massive amounts of long black hair left over in the tub/shower, and disgusting nail clippings next to the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, PA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
A/C didn't work right - when i said something at checkout I was told that it froze up and stopped working. Floors and hall were dirty and looked like they had been vacuumed in days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliest staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and also the hotel was very well maintained.
Business Traveler
Chris from Pinetop, AZ
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Big rooms
N9 pool no Air Conditioner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free hot breakfast
The pool was closed

This hotel was great considering the special rate of $--. Nice place to stop at after driving all day.

Business Traveler
Monica from Peoria, IL
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I had never heard of the Red Lion hotel chain but was very pleased with this new experience. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Will include it on my list to stay when I'm through this way again.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Grants
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Grants
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.