Red Lion Hotel Grants

Red Lion Hotel Grants in Grants

Red Lion Hotel Grants

Red Lion Hotel Grants Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1501 East Santa Fe Avenue
Grants, NM 87020

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Grants in Grants

# 1 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Grants
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Grants
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Grants

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Houston, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Was a 1.5 star at most but was listed as 2.5 star

Hotel is old and in need of major updating. Carpet looks like the original carpet from the 70's or 80's. TV was an old 19 inch at best. Tub should be replaced. Horrible hotel and not even close to a 2.5 star rating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds were comfy. Made to order eggs. The room was very spacious.
This is an older hotel that badly needs upgrades in the rooms. Our ceiling had water stains. The pool was CLOSED on a WEEKEND! That was a near tragedy when traveling with kids! This property has real potential with the room size, but it needs some TLC!

I can really see that this hotel could be fabulous with some freshening up. The rooms are so spacious! It really just needs upgrading with furnishings and finishes.

Couple
Lola from Collierville, TN
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast was excellent and the space was well-maintained.
The pool was closed for repairs both times we stayed. This was over one week apart so the pool has been closed for awhile. Maybe they should note that on your website.

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was clean, well-located, and had a wonderful hot breakfast. We would definitely recommend this hotel unless you definitely want to swim.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly and price was amazing. The hotel has been remodeled and has plenty of room and everything we needed in the room.
The air broke in our rooms. They had a wedding and could not move us but did offer fans.
Verified Hotel Guest from Larkspur, CO
June 10, 2014
6.0

For an older hotel it was very clean, but it didn't warrant the 2.5 star rating. There was a fair amount of trash along the back of the building. For a low rate I would recommend this motel but not more than--- night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Frances from Franklin, TN
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
This is supposed to be a 2 1/2 stars hotel. It was more like a 1. Hotels 2 1/2 stars aren't at all like this hotel. We were very disappointed.
I didn't like anything. It's very old, not well kept, not good service,and the bed was very hard.

I don't recommend it to anyone

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Grants
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Grants
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg