Red Lion Hotel Gallup

Red Lion Hotel Gallup

Red Lion Hotel Gallup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3009 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Gallup in Gallup

# 9 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sidney from Colorado Springs, CO
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
nice room with nice beds
had an old fashioned TV, no HD did not have the pool operating. no air conditioning in the whole building did not find the ice chest.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Norwalk, CT
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
nothing
I ordered a suite, got a long over due from the 1960's room they called a suite.. old is a kind word for this dump..TV old, refrigerator long gone..running water from toilet no soap, scratchy towels, dirty carpet, no plugs for electronics,on and on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very quiet.
The front clerk needs to be more customer oriented & more friendlier. She didn't smile or greet me when I arrived to check in. She sat in her chair & checked me in and when she had code the room keys, that's when she stood up. The room was great!!!
Business Traveler
Jesse G from Albuquerque, NM
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
TV channels went out, no hot water for shower in the morning,room 139.
Business Traveler
Jimmie from Broken Arrow, OK
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience off 40 hwy
There was a funny smell in lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice large room, clean with a comfortable bed.
Direct TV was out! Stuck with only 8 or so local channels, and front desk didn't say anything about this when I checked in!
Business Traveler
Annette from Farmington, NM
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The door did not lock. Was in a handicap room and I got bed bugs bites... Awful stay.. Never recommend to me again.
Business Traveler
Carolina from Roswell, NM
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
.large clen nice facility
To far for my purpose,I am a contractor
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Gallup
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.