Red Lion Hotel Gallup

Red Lion Hotel Gallup

Red Lion Hotel Gallup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3009 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Gallup in Gallup

# 9 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Pool not working ice machine on floor not working. Place very run down.
Couple
Jennifer from Pueblo, CO
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, large room. I like the brand of soap they used, left my skin soft. Priced really well. Morning staff was really nice.
Parking in back, dark hallways when checking in late at night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sidney from Colorado Springs, CO
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
nice room with nice beds
had an old fashioned TV, no HD did not have the pool operating. no air conditioning in the whole building did not find the ice chest.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Norwalk, CT
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
nothing
I ordered a suite, got a long over due from the 1960's room they called a suite.. old is a kind word for this dump..TV old, refrigerator long gone..running water from toilet no soap, scratchy towels, dirty carpet, no plugs for electronics,on and on.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Fpo, AP
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I like how big the rooms are, the bathroom amenities, and the price.
The breakfast was good but the setup was very thrown together. I think maybe they should use the vacant spot in the middle of the hotel. Also, no pool or hot tub.
Couple
Tammy from Oklahoma City, OK
June 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The reason we selected this hotel was because it advertised an inhouse restaurant and an indoor swimming pool. When we got there, before the dinner hour, the restaurant was closed and there was no water in the pool. While there wallet was stolen
Family Traveling with Teens
Natalie from Las Vegas, NV
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast!!! big rooms, clean
pool was not working
Solo Traveler
Edward from Carlsbad, CA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lady , with kid, at desk very rude upon check in. Gentleman at night and lady next morning were great. No fitness center! Nice lady stated they've tried to get posting to clarify that. Not her fault. Very nice room and awesome breakfast.
Check in lady. Has kid working with her. I didn't get her name. No pool, hot tub, or fitness room, as promised in ad. Still, a nice room!
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Gallup
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.