Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 3 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Colby from Gilbert, AZ
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Everything. They gave me 3 rooms before one finally wasn't occupied??????? The pillows were so hard. The air conditioning unit sounded like a jet taking off all night. I recorded the sound because no one would ever believe me. Unbelievable!!! Stay away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Michaels, AZ
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the rooms and especially the bed it was so soft and my kids n i enjoyed the pool alot. The only down part was when we used the refridgerator it started to smell like fish. Overall our stay was awesome and i would surely recommend it to others. Thx
The smell of the refridgerator, as we started to use it, it started to smell like fish like it wasnt fully cleaned right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jemez Pueblo, NM
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location of hotel. Friendly staff.
Water temp change while showering, only 2 towels in bathroom, breakfast only served til 9am, carpet in hallway was dirty.
Couple
Phillip from Mansfield, LA
June 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large room, bed was very good
Water pressure, Water temp would not stay constant, varied between too hot and too cold. Room was next to a public meeting and party room and had LOUD music and loud announcements between songs until about midnight, Friday and Sat night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Riverwalk
NA
Couple
Cassandra from Gallup, NM
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer device. Very friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from San Angelo, TX
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was nothing to like
The hotel was definitely not a 2 1/2 star. It was closer to 1/2 star. The rooms were not clean, they did not come and straighten the room for our second night. I had to go request towels from the front desk.
Couple
Morris from Riverton, UT
May 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is definitely getting old. It needs to be updated. The ceiling on the 1st floor was so low I could touch it and I am only 5' 6". Kids in the pool were loud until 10pm. OK for a 2 and one-half hotel but it could be much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Our smelled like smoke! We moved to another room and the desk chair had pizza peppers on it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineyard, UT
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, pool, front desk person
Everything was dirty. Gross! Arm on chairs in atrium were completely black grime! Replace the chairs. Carpet on stairs and near stairs were filthy, black grime.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.