Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 6 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Albuquerque, NM
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wonderful Location, right next to the worlds best Village Inn Restaurant! Front desk staff was very friendly. Common area's are very nice. Pool area is HUGE and appeared well kept, though we did not have time to enjoy these facilities.
The room was VERY sparse. Nice large room was cavernous with only a chair and ataman. The sheer window curtains were missing. The bathroom needed repair. Not what I've come to expect from the Red Lion Hotel Group.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from San Rafael, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast had a lot of good food.
The public spaces felt a little grotty.
Couple
Ames from Tuba City, AZ
August 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
1st night was clean and set up
The 2nd night our beds were stripped. Leaving my self to make my bed and had to use my old towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free breakfast was better than average. Somewhat friendly staff.
Door latch broke, TV remote didn't work, stains on sheets, room didn't have adequate lighting, ac was loud and woke us up every time it came on. Sheets didn't feel clean; smelled dirty. Not recommending this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pensacola, FL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Wasn't killed in my sleep. Shower was adequate. Breakfast was good.
Everything old. Air Conditioner sounded like a jet airplane, my door had to be pulled very hard or it wouldn't close. The room had a glass business door behind the drapes. Could hear everything and everyone. Glad to get out of there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 5, 2015
Front desk staff at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
LOUD air conditioner, tiny pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel was completely gross. There was mold in the bathroom, the shower took longer than it should have To drain and I Started sneezing as soon as we walked in the room.

The hotel was supposedly recently purchased by a new company and the previous company obviously didn't maintain it. At all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janae from Las Cruces, NM
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our door was hard to get into. Desk staff at check in was brand new and not equipped to handle the number of people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Early check-in. Was awesome because we had other places we had to be.
The time they closed the doors. It was a little early for my taste but I also understand that the Hotel is trying to keep their guests safe.

Nice place.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.