Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 3 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janae from Las Cruces, NM
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our door was hard to get into. Desk staff at check in was brand new and not equipped to handle the number of people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Early check-in. Was awesome because we had other places we had to be.
The time they closed the doors. It was a little early for my taste but I also understand that the Hotel is trying to keep their guests safe.

Nice place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The place was very outdated. We stayed for three nights and our room was never cleaned. I would never go back to this hotel.
James from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2015
7.0
Location next to riverwalk and price.
Front desk clerk asked for ID after it being handed to her......trash in elevator no one bothered to pu from check in till morn.

Rooms more spacious than newer motels. The breakfast staff failed to originally unlock doors to outdoor seating along the riverwalk-a unique advantage to the facility and pleasure for guest enjoyment. Intetior outdated and in need of upgrading, especially carpet. No flatscreen tv......just old boxxy type. The indoor pool was capacious and hot tub a treat.Extraordinary large room in center housed the pool area ...read more

Solo Traveler
Colby from Gilbert, AZ
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Everything. They gave me 3 rooms before one finally wasn't occupied??????? The pillows were so hard. The air conditioning unit sounded like a jet taking off all night. I recorded the sound because no one would ever believe me. Unbelievable!!! Stay away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Michaels, AZ
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the rooms and especially the bed it was so soft and my kids n i enjoyed the pool alot. The only down part was when we used the refridgerator it started to smell like fish. Overall our stay was awesome and i would surely recommend it to others. Thx
The smell of the refridgerator, as we started to use it, it started to smell like fish like it wasnt fully cleaned right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jemez Pueblo, NM
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location of hotel. Friendly staff.
Water temp change while showering, only 2 towels in bathroom, breakfast only served til 9am, carpet in hallway was dirty.
Couple
Phillip from Mansfield, LA
June 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large room, bed was very good
Water pressure, Water temp would not stay constant, varied between too hot and too cold. Room was next to a public meeting and party room and had LOUD music and loud announcements between songs until about midnight, Friday and Sat night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Riverwalk
NA
Couple
Cassandra from Gallup, NM
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer device. Very friendly
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.