Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 3 of 21 hotels in Farmington
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Albquerque, NM
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location only
Room had musty smell. Very dark and dated. Sink would not drain - A/C could not be regulated. Food was not edible, had to go out every morning and buy breakfast at local restraunts.

Would never recommend or stay here again. I travel all over the country for work and pleasure - Most deplorable place I have ever stayed. Left day early and went to another hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice beds
breakfast same old things from the last time i stay there.

nice and clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Free breakfast was decent.
Old. Needs remodel. Sticky floors. Bulb in room burned out. A/C unit made absurd amount of noise. List of TV channels did not match screen.

Cable and telephone companies buying blocks of rooms for their blue collar workers at this property. Understaffed. This is an old Holiday Inn property. Kind of a depressing place. Has seen better days...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Rooms. Large and comfortable

Will stay here next time I am in Farmington

Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
June 28, 2014
8.0
Clean and quiet room with big fridge, microwave and TV. The front desk check-in/out was fast and friendly. I also liked the (surprise) free breakfast buffet. While it was not gourmet food, it was fast, convenient and satisfactory.
I got there late and left early, but would be weary of the noise level in an atrium-facing room during times that the pool is occupied with kids. Just request an outside room.

This is an older, but well-maintained place where I will try to stay again if it continues to be kept up.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Showers go from cold to hot and cold again

Friendly place. Very nice swimming pool and jacuzzi. Great location.

Couple
Maureen from Vero Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Not much good to say.
The internet service was very poor. When the front desk was contacted about the poor service, they basically told us we were wrong. The breakfast was not very good. Out dated TV.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neerach, Switzerland
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg