Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 3 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zuni, NM
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the size of the room was good. the location was very close to where i needed to be.
Hotel had a smoke/mold stench. It was a bit nauseating to say the least. The room had a cleaner smell, but from the main office to hallway wasn't too pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Kayenta, AZ
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free breakfast
Our heater stopped working in the middle of the night, told night person ,but no one came to fix it
Business Traveler
Scot from Rio Rancho, NM
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vernon from Corrales, NM
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Fitness center....what fitness center..really outdated stair climber and no free weightsAnd one complimentary breakfast coupon for 2 day stay
Couple
Buu from Tempe, AZ
December 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hot breakfast was great! The room we had was large and spacious.
The hallways had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. Fortunately our room did not have the same smell.

Overall the hotel met our expectations for an overnight stop on our way to visit family. I would have given the hotel a higher rating if it had not been for the hallways having a strong smell of cigarette smoke. That was my one and only complaint.

Melissa from Colorado Spings, CO
November 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was absolutely the best hotel in this price range. I had been staying in run down motels that were only $10 less a night
Loved all of it. Looks like a 5 star hotel

I expected the most basic amenities and a "barely maintained" hotel for this price range. I was wrong. This hotel had everything I needed and the room was very big with a tv, fridge, microwave and a desk. There was a sink in the bathroom and right outside the bathroom. The fridge and microwave were updated stainless steel and were very clean!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fast, courteous check-in and friendly staff. Room was comfortable and large.

You can order certain breakfast items if you don't like what is on the breakfast buffet. Just check with the waitress.

Couple
Craig from Burnsville, MN
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, nice room, good breakfast. 3 out of 3 is good
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg