Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 3 of 21 hotels in Farmington
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to where I needed to be.
It all started when I checked in. Not to get into details, but lets just say there was an altercation with a staff member and an alleged boyfriend (not sure)? at the front just before I got there. I came in as the front desk clerk was running off crying.

Old, worn, and over painted. Room was old, however the bed was pretty comfortable. I haven't seen a tube TV in a hotel for a while. This one had two in my room! Internet was painfully slow. The attached bar is full of regulars. Food was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caballo, NM
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location close to the riverwalk in Farmington and restaurants.
The room had a musty odor--had to run the air conditioner constantly to get rid of the smell.

Seems like this hotel was once a very nice comfortable stay--needs some updating, but otherwise comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Harold from Kingman, AZ
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, The river Walk was nice
TV reception kept fading. AC unit could "wake up the dead".
Group Traveler
Ruth from Woodbridge, VA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast eas great. The omelet was cooked just the way I like it.
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Los Lunas, NM
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vijay from Baton Rouge, LA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is centrally located. It is right on the Farmington Riverwalk which is a great place to work out. It was quiet. Parking and breakfast was included. The rooms are spacious.
Not really other than it's a little dated.

Red Lion is a chain I have stayed at before. Their properties are a bit dated but they are clean and decent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Tuba City, AZ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a great motel with clean rooms and it's in a great location
no

Very clean rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiprock, NM
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were spacuius.
The bugs coming out of the drain in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast each morning was amazing. Staff were very pleasant to work with.
The AC was not as cold as we would have liked at night.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg