Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Red Lion Hotel Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
700 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Farmington in Farmington

# 6 of 23 hotels in Farmington
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Albuquerque, NM
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool & hot tub, the hot breakfast, and the restaurants in building.
TV was dated.
Business Traveler
Yvondee from Chinle, AZ
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location to testing center
yes, heater was very loud hard to sleep
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Midland, TX
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was dates and had a stale aroma. The bathroom tile around the shower needed repaired. There were small holes in the bathroom door that had been repaired, but it looked tacky. After checking in and seeing these things, I didn't sleep here even 1 night.
Needs to be updated and ventilated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, big room, great location.
Very hard beds, indoor pools made hotel smell like bleach and chlorine. No window to the outside in room; only a view to the interior pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was excellent!
The rooms were outdated and the particular room we stayed in, smelt like cat pee.
Solo Traveler
Caren from Sparta, NJ
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and breakfast
This' was NOT a 2.5 hotel, more like a 1. The fake grass carpeting was disgusting it was torn in places and taped down. I had to switch rooms 3 times as phones weren't connected, light bulbs were missing in lamps, etc. The room was very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Christy from Albuquerque, NM
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the pool and hot tub
I booked a suite with 2 queen beds but none was available They put me in a room with a king bed which they said was 2 queen bed room. We moved all of our bags to the room and had to go back to lobby to switch rooms twice before they got right.

I didn't like this hotel- Bad customer service, didn't get my refund for the difference of the suite that I booked online and when I checked in it was all booked and it was a hassle getting 2 queen beds.

Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
October 10, 2015
8.0
The space in the room
All was good but the beds were hard.

Regardless of minor things the place was good.

Solo Traveler
Sonny from Durango, CO
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was very friendly.
wake up call was 20 minutes off. Stains on virtually everything...carpet, beddiing etc. Breakfast wasn't very good at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free Wi-Fi, shower head, and free breakfast.
Old tube televisions in the the rooms, bed comfort wasn't up to par, the housekeeper didn't sweep the restroom floor.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Farmington
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.