Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1929 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

# 3 of 27 hotels in Eureka
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pet friendly
the outdoor key lock wasn't working 4 months ago and is still not working well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, MO
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Needs updating rough town
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet, clean, friendly staff, yummy breakfast buffet.
Sports bar/restaurant was not as pictured. Bar food tasted like it had been reheated in the microwave...not good and way over priced for what it was. The burgers were better...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from San Francisco, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The warm pool.
There was no electrical outlet near the desk to plug my laptop into.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room and hotel decor We're updated and clean
The service and food in the restaurant We're very poor. Also the view from our room was the trailer park next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Sparks, NV
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything the best hotel I ever stayed in. The room was perfect it was just a great experience
Nothing it was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Redding, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were very quiet. Pets allowed. Friendly staff.
Ice maker on floor was out of service. No channel options for TV for families with young children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The employees were very helpful and courteous
House keeping could've done a better job, there was old food in fridge, the tub was dirty and the curtains need to be washed

The staff was very nice, I was given the choice on which floor I wanted to stay on and I appreciate that they had childrens channels for my daughter to watch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It had a great GYM
There was no continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I was expecting a bit more for the stars.
It's a little dated and worn. The staff was nice.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Eureka
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.