Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1929 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

# 3 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Albanhy, OR
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Galt, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was as professional, friendly and as efficient.
The main lobby elevator broke down on Saturday, but they waited till Monday to bring in a Technician, guessing to avoid paying inflated rates?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to many eating establishments.
Couple
Tom from Mesa, AZ
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet.
No breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestone, CO
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quite, very tastefully decorated,linens crisp,clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Daniel from West Jordn, UT
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice room and loved the pool and hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and nice. I don't do pets, and when I found out the hotel allowed pets, I was worried it would smell like pets. I asked for a room that was pet free and I received a great room on the third floor. It was very clean and was very nice!
The outside of the hotel was a little scary when we drove up to it. It looked like an old apartment building with thousands of rooms. We were very suprised with the rooms were quiet and we couldn't hear the neighbors, so it exceeded our first impression
Couple
Kim from Highland, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location is good, right off he 101 highway. Next to many restaurants.
Front desk staff was unfriendly and did not want to help. We checked into a room and it smelled of smoke. I called, and she acted like I am making it up. When I got downstairs to get the room changed, she was rude and condescending.
Couple
Kim from Highland, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location
Needs remodeling, place is starting to look run down.

Should be 2 stars

Couple
Lyndel from Tumwater, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was on the main highway and easy to find. There were several police cars parked in the parking lot overnight which helps one feel more secure.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Eureka
(1 - 10 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.