Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1929 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

# 3 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice room for the price ($-- after tax) and star level (3 stars).
Not a very good location--not really near any attractions, shopping or services, relatively speaking.
Couple
Karen from Santa Clara, CA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice comfortable beds. Big bathroom. Close to a wonderful Chinese Resurant. To
Couple
Pamela from Fort Bragg, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are good-sized; beds are soooo comfortable. Have stayed at this hotel many times and have no complaints. It is pet-friendly and that is one of the reasons I like to stay here.
Hotel is not in the best area of town and there sometimes are some undesireable-looking and acting people in the parking lot. I have never been bothered, however.
Couple
Reynaldo from Goodyear, AZ
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value for the money
no not really

This was probably one of the nices places we stayed , I would highly recommend, very nice place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly . Well trained and professional. The bartender makes the best drinks. And breakfast was good.

The stay was very enjoyable. They north side location was a good fit for us as we were interested in shopping in Arcata and beachs on tha Samoa .

Couple
Donald from Bremerton, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Hayward, CA
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice size room. Comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful.
The view out of our room was the overhang of the entrance, so it was a 2 and a half foot white wall and gravel. Sad face :(

It was a bit overpriced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean in rooms and all grounds
On a one way street

Very good for the price

Couple
Morten from New York, NY
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large rooms with balconies, welcoming staff and most things up to date.
The area is really anything but nice. For a one night stay it's alright, but a lot of scary people in the surrounding area.

A first stay at this hotel chain. Pleasantly surprised: nice lobby, very friendly staff, big and comfortable rooms with small balconies (no chairs, though). The only annoyance: the breakfast is 7.99, which we were informed at check-in. But the next morning a waiter informed us it came with the room rate. Until his colleague placed the check on our table five minutes later. The food is mediocre and standard, so use your 7.99 on some good fruit, a bagel and a cup of coffee elsewhere. ...read more

Couple
David from Redwood Valley, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Eureka
(1 - 10 of 57 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg