Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1929 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

# 3 of 27 hotels in Eureka
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Galt, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was as professional, friendly and as efficient.
The main lobby elevator broke down on Saturday, but they waited till Monday to bring in a Technician, guessing to avoid paying inflated rates?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hat Creek, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just a nice place, rooms very nice size. Could of used a continental breakfast.
The bar was a little different.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room and hotel decor We're updated and clean
The service and food in the restaurant We're very poor. Also the view from our room was the trailer park next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to many eating establishments.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
May 27, 2015
7.0
 
 
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redway, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean, updated, and the beds were so comfy. I can't of any way it could of been better!
Honestly, everything was great!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the large room and bathroom
Couple
Tom from Mesa, AZ
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet.
No breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Cambridge, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was my first time in Eureka and there were limited options for hotels. The property is average and the staff was helpful. It was a one night stop as I was headed to OR. Not a lot going on in town, even though it was Cinco de Mayo.
Just an average hotel in a smallest town that did not seem to have a lot going on.
Group Traveler
Sandi from Medford, OR
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location, easy access. Feels safe. Nice breakfast. Clean rooms. Helpful staff.
My friends and I are all medical personnel. On the way to our rooms we all noticed that the first floor smelled like a nursing home. There was a very strong urine smell that went on for about 12 rooms. We were really glad our room was not in that area.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Eureka
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.