Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Red Lion Hotel Eureka Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1929 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Eureka in Eureka

# 3 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Garberville, CA
January 16, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Fort Bragg, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are good-sized; beds are soooo comfortable. Have stayed at this hotel many times and have no complaints. It is pet-friendly and that is one of the reasons I like to stay here.
Hotel is not in the best area of town and there sometimes are some undesireable-looking and acting people in the parking lot. I have never been bothered, however.
Couple
Reynaldo from Goodyear, AZ
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value for the money
no not really

This was probably one of the nices places we stayed , I would highly recommend, very nice place

Group Traveler
Jeannie from Redding, CA
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was diligent about making sure the rooms were spotless. Our second night we upgraded to a premium room at no cost and we had to wait (briefly) for our room while they did a blacklight inspection.
The hot tub was very very small; it only accommodates two guests at a time. For the price I was a bit disappointed in our Standard Queen - the furniture was a bit shabby. We upgrated too a Premium Queen for the next two nights and were quite pleased.

The room amemities, bedding and towels were excellent. I think breakfast should have been included for the price we paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly . Well trained and professional. The bartender makes the best drinks. And breakfast was good.

The stay was very enjoyable. They north side location was a good fit for us as we were interested in shopping in Arcata and beachs on tha Samoa .

Solo Traveler
Gregg from San Francisco, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Bremerton, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Hayward, CA
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice size room. Comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful.
The view out of our room was the overhang of the entrance, so it was a 2 and a half foot white wall and gravel. Sad face :(

It was a bit overpriced.

Maurice from Indio, CA
October 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Rio Vista, CA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Eureka
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg