Red Lion Eureka

Red Lion Eureka

Red Lion Eureka Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1929 Fourth St
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Eureka in Eureka

# 4 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was not included. For that price per night, I would expect a complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Utah, UT
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was grateful for the staff you were willing to help me with my kids and helping them feel welcome and safe. The room was great and we enjoyed the swimming pool even in the rain, and everyone enjoyed the wonderful breakfast each morning!
Our only complaint was the hot tube wasn't working properly while we were there!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Lomond, CA
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so clean. The staff was very professional. The maid even left a welcome note. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Jonathan from Gresham, OR
April 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was nice. HD TV was huge. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Hot tub had WAY too much chlorine. Me and my girlfriend are still itching days later even after washing it off. We were only in there a half hour. No free breakfast. Free wifi had throttled speed and had to pay to get faster.
Couple
Donald from Delta, Canada
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
staff great, room comfortable, overall excellent stay. No noisy neighbours... as was our horrible experience in the red lion in Redding California 2 weeks earlier.
Couple
Robley from Walnut Creek, CA
April 5, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Each room has a balcony/patio outside a sliding door. Nice for enjoying the ocean air
The staff is very snobby. Its a mediocre hotel but they act like its a $----a night place. A smile costs nothing and is worth everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 31, 2017
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfy and there were plenty of pillows
The room smelled. There was no thermostat and the slider to the balcony was difficult to open and there was no chair out there
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
March 22, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
It felt old and not clean. The location was poor.
Reviews of Red Lion Eureka
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.