Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1101 N Columbia Center Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

# 7 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and newly remodeled. Comfortable beds and quiet.
That you have to pay for breakfast?!?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
June 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff very helpful.
They were remodeling and had entrances blocked. The hallways were very hot and smelled strongly like paint.
Michelle from Lewiston, ID
May 26, 2015
3.0
We have stayed at the Red Lion Kennewick before - enjoy the location and the pool. We usually like it.
They are remodeling and the walls were torn apart, our tub leaked terribly, no towels at the pool -- even when I asked for them. Staff was horrible! The checkin was easy -- but got NO information about anything - barely where the room was located.

I feel like we should have been told that the place is completely being remodeled and not in a state to have guests. The walls were just dry-wall and no door jam on our room -- which made it loud. Our tub leaked so badly that after a shower; the floor was soaking wet. We went to the pool and there were no towels; I went the front desk and asked for some and we never got them -- stayed at the pool for over an hour. The checkin was easy but the girl just told us -- you are in that building (pointing) and not what the # of the building was, etc. The roof was being replaced and there piles of garbage everywhere. Went to breakfast; which we got no information about - $5.95 for a cold buffet that was really just some bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs and other breakfast items that are usually a free breakfast anywhere else. The lady said we have waffles -- but the waffle maker was "out of order". My 7 year had to pay $5.95 for some cereal and bacon. Horrible experience. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The lady at the front was super nice!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
May 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and service was good. I like to stay at Red Lion because they are very pet friendly and that's important to me
Not what I would expect for a 3 star rating. The hotel is in bad need of a face lift. Very worn out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice employee
Hotel under remodel
Business Traveler
Anthony from Washougal, WA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and open room
Couple
Robert from Twin Falls, ID
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was very comfortable. Close to restaurants & shopping.
They charge for continental breakfast.
Couple
Leslie from Missoula, MT
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room & bed
No complaints
Couple
Nancy from Portland, OR
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was near everything I'd need lots to see or do if you have the time. Shopping just steps away.
Breakfast is an additional charge and not exactly worth it from the once over we did of the buffet line but maybe the food is spectacular when consumed.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.