Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1101 N Columbia Center Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

# 4 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
July 15, 2014
1.0
This hotel has a great location adjacent to restaurants and to a large shopping mall.
The staff did not seem very happy to be at work. They really were not cheerful or friendly.

Woke up in the middle of the night to a large spider crawling on me. I don't think this is necessarily the hotel's fault but I can't imagine having a similar experience at a more upscale hotel. I will not be using this hotel in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Owatonna, MN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were good size and clean.
Bathroom shower bar was broken so curtain wouldn't stay in place.
Couple
Mark from Zillah, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Moses Lake, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location.

I've stayed at this hotel a few times and have really appreciated everything about it. The location is great, has everything you need. I have no complaints. It's perfect for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We chose it for the price and the free wi-fi
It smelled funky
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
July 10, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Susan from Scottsdale, AZ
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable and clean. The bed was perfect! Also loved the water pressure!
Went down for breakfast and we were 2 minutes late. The lady at the front desk said go on back they will serve you. Went back to dining area and the lady working there was rude and told us they were closed and wouldn't be serving us.

Overall very satisfied! Disappointed by breakfast but I book a room there Again. I would just make sure to get up early for breakfast ;)

Couple
Mike from Troutdale, OR
June 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Low price
Breakfast should be free like other red lions
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg