Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1101 N Columbia Center Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

# 7 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Belinda from Tacoma, WA
November 20, 2014
10.0
Friendly, clean.
Everything was ok.

Very nice, clean, friendly and great location!!

Group Traveler
Brandon from Pullman, WA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
very nice and roomy- beat expectations
the bed (personal preference)
Solo Traveler
Terry from Spokane, WA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and well apportioned
Noise at night in the lounge, a fee for the breakfast buffet, and bordering on snotty front desk staff. Like they were doing you a favor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room was very clean.
well, my husband was unhappy. When we checked out of this red lion, desk clerk said they had to clean to see if there was any damage before they would refund the deposit to our credit card. no other red lion in that area has done that.

yes, if they need a room cleaning to refund the deposit. then they need to get a check list for when u sign in to go over the room and sign off before you actually use it. this way they could say anything and you have no recourse. Plus they have construction going on. painting and whatever. I and the hallway reeked with some odor when we walked in.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
November 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
Check-in clerk wasn't the most professional I've seen. Gave us wrong room to start with. Seemed distracted by needing to call a cab for another guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was very clean and up to date
the hallways and carpet was dirty, we had to pay for a breakfas that we could have gotten at a less expensive hotel. We did not know that the pool was an outdoor pool until check in

The pool is only outdoors and closed in the off season.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The beds are HEAVENLY. I'd go back just for the bed. Great rate, too. Good location if you want to shop.
Kind of shabby and outdated, a little musty smelling.
Couple
Thomas from Hermiston, OR
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Latoya from Spokane, WA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kurt from Boerne, TX
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg