Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1101 N Columbia Center Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

# 7 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 15, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and size of room.
I went nuts with dog barking Close By. Didn't know pets were allowed; will check from now on. There was tweaker roaming area during day-and when I saw him in the halls, Asked him to leave or would call security - so he did.
Business Traveler
Rosanna from Coulee City, WA
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet room and comfortable bed. Pillows and sheets are excellent quality. Nice shampoos and body lotion.
Toilets don't flush strongly. Rear entry security swipe is not working, so anyone can enter property 24/7.
Business Traveler
Ray from Spokane, WA
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Staff very unaccommodating. Bed very firm and room took hours to cool down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 30, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
July 22, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was very nice. The hotel is clean and the staff very courteous and helpful. I would rate the restaurant a five. We had to eat dinner in the bar which was cold and uncomfortable. There are no dining tables in the bar.
Sharon from Warden, WA
July 17, 2017
9.0
Everyone super nice! It was clean and comfortable!
Had no idea if there was a breakfast available and that I needed to pay for it! Should have been told when I checked in. There wasn't a book in the room that tells where everything is and what's available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel advertises shuttle.....the desk does not inform you that your shuttle is actually a taxi. My TAXI left without me as I was standing there and no one bothered to inform me of this IMPORTANT piece of information. I barely made my flight..
Couple
Kelly from Billings, MT
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
the hotel was beautiful, clean and staff professional. Quiet and near restaurants. Enjoyed our stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
VERY close to the Toyota Center.
Staff not certain about shuttle access to a graduation at the Toyota Center and did not offer any alternatives.
Solo Traveler
Shari from Boise, ID
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location with easy access to shopping, restaurants, and theaters. Nice restaurant and lounge area, and courtyard pool with nice landscaping.
I have stayed at this hotel many times, and the room on my most recent visit was smaller than previous visits (as was the bed--reserved a King but got assigned a Queen). It was still comfortable and equally appointed, however, and my stay was pleasant.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.