Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1101 N Columbia Center Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center in Kennewick

# 5 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Spokane, WA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The beds were incredibly comfortable!
People smoking by the pool
Couple
Brent from Idaho Falls, ID
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was pretty good--- the Bed Good -TV Great with HBO- Bathroom the Shower was the BEST feature very good!!!!
When we arrived they sent us to a room not cleaned from prior guest so we had to go back to front desk ask for room that was made-Our Room was never cleaned on Sun.-The Pool area was Disgusting at Best our feet were black from walking on it Very Dirty!

Red Lion is not a three star hotel-Dirty-no Room cleaned Staff was indifferent- Dirty DIRTY Pool area Hall ways smelled Musty---- the night before we stayed in Boise Spring Hills Suite's it was Fantastic Room -Service-Contintal Breakfast- Pool are Clean- Staff was caring to our needs-CLEAN room- great TV with HBO-Great place to stay But wouldnt want to ever stay in the RED Lion Columbia Center again ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
August 21, 2014
8.0
Location
Refrigerator/freezer did not work in room and we needed to store leftover dinner. Bagged ice worked
Business Traveler
George from New Braunfels, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norman from Nelson, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
room was nice, bed comfortable and staff pleasant. Good place for a stop over on a long trip.Surrounding area pure strip malls.
Hard to access the Office because of work that was being done to the parking lot infront of the building...took awhile to figure out how to get in...that should be cleared up soon. Coffee machine did not work in our room, but there is a Starbucks near by.
Couple
Brian from Davis, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Seattle, WA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel had good and reasonably priced breakfast. They provided me with a cab to train station, good location for me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, OR
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nice courtyard area in the middle of the hotel.
I was not warned at check-in about the construction noise scheduled to start at 7 am, directly outside my window the next morning. Hotel staff were unapologetic and did nothing to help the situation.

Room smelled of mold, burn marks on the furniture, room door did not close tightly, bathroom door turned off the lights when opened all the way.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
August 17, 2014
5.0
It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The night staff was helpful.
The spigot in the tub was broken shooting water all over the bathroom floor, the chair at the desk was in bad repair. It had a huge tear and the lift didn't work. I needed to work at the desk and it was just not good for getting anything done.

I shared the issues with the person at check out and received a "thank you" but I feel the total disaster in the bathroom warranted an apology! They have also been pending charges against my credit card since check in. I have no idea what that's about.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg