Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls

Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls

Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1357 Blue Lakes Blvd., North
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls in Twin Falls

# 8 of 13 hotels in Twin Falls
Based on 741 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Anthony, ID
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to all shopping and restaurants.
It was not clean. The tub looked like it had never been cleaned inside or out. The room was very musty smelling.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
August 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Our room was not cleaned on Saturday. We notified the front desk at 4:00 pm and were told there weren't any housekeepers available at that time. The outside of the tub was filthy down at the bottom...don't know when the floor had been last cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Clackamas, OR
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The beds and pillows were so comfortable. The shampoo and conditioner was not your average hotel soap. The location was great. So close to the Falls.
When we first arrived our room smelled of kitty litter. So I asked for another room. The lady at the front desk said there was only one room left. If we couldn't have changed rooms I would have left. The carpets had stains. So we kept our socks on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It had a bed
This is not a three star hotel. Maybe it was 20 years ago, but not in 2016. Should have been able to get the room for much cheaper if it wasn't listed wrong
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendall from Marysville, WA
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Furniture in the room was broken. There was no fridge or microwave.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Missoula, MT
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly service in a nicely appointed room. The price was rock bottom, especially compared to others. A nice place to feel better before a funeral.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Mariposa, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
easy to get to and close to good restaurants and grocery store. Fitness center right by our room. Just too many people in the pool when we wanted to go.
the bath tube was slick and I fell
Couple
Susan M from Des Moines, IA
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
the attitude of the staff was 100% accommodation!!
we didn't have a refrigerator in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, OH
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Our bathroom was dirty as was the room. We didn't make a complaint because the staff were very kind, we had already arrived late and I knew they were sold out. The entire hotel smelled as if someone had been cooking.NO WAY A 3 Star.
Couple
Ronnie from Veneta, OR
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great price, good location.
N/A
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs/Twin Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.