Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort

Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort

Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1850 South Harbor Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

See Most Popular hotels in Anaheim
Based on 1446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Modesto, CA
June 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to DISNEYLAND.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Escondido, CA
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The person who checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
There was hair in my shower, when I checked in. Some of the staff was not friendly at all-borderline rude. The room was dirty. At best, I would give this hotel a 2 star rating. We were overcharged $30, with no explanation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our room was not cleaned thoroughly. Dirty socks that did not belong to us was found under the bed. The bed sheets weren't changed daily. The bathroom was never cleaned! Parking was $15/day. The walk to Disney was 15 minutes.
Couple
Joseph from Ramona, CA
March 27, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
The price started out at under $---.and ended up over $--- after taxes,hotel fees and a $15.00 dollar fee to have the privilege to park in the hotels over crowded and flooded parking lot!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Rialto, CA
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was very close to disneyland.
The mini fridge did not work...
Larry from Fishers, IN
March 4, 2017
4.0
this hotel is in no way 3.5 star Hotel. I stayed at the 3.5 Westin, there is no comparrison
Ok but not 3.5 star
Ernest from N Providence, RI
March 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walking distance to Disneyland
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sally from San Jose, CA
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Seattle, WA
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location to Disneyland
Door stuck badly; TV didn't work (and they didn't fix it after it was requested); room next door had a barking dog on a no pet floor.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.