Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

# 9 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ira from Marquette, MI
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Georgia from Helena, MT
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Choteau, MT
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was ok if you want to stay at a place like motel 6.
it is not a 3 star room. VERY old inside and heater on wall going all night either hot or cold!! Looks great in pictures but very old.

This was not worth what I paid. I felt like I was at a motel 6.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Kansas City, KS
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice location
The staff was not friendly. The room was huge; but didn't have enough furniture in it to be functional.
Family Traveling with Teens
Trevor from Twin Falls, ID
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice and clean lots of amenities love having exercise room and hot tub for me and pools for the kids. The staff was very nice. Also love breakfast buffet not having to go out in town to try to find places to eat.
nothing was a great stay

great experience

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of the hotel and that is had a restaurant & lounge in the building. Lots of parking. Large open areas
Window view was poor & window was not clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kittie from Bozeman, MT
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very old hotel. Not sure how it qualifies as a 3 star hotel. Very disappointing and not sure I will use Priceline again. This was my first experience on Priceline and I was disappointed.

Very old hotel. Not sure how it qualifies as a 3 star hotel. Very disappointing and not sure I will use Priceline again. This was my first experience on Priceline and I was disappointed.

Reviews of Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg