Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena

Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena

Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

# 12 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has the best pool for my family with 3,5 yrs old kids among hotels I've visited in this trip. Staffs were nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was spacious , clean , with comfy beds.
No breakfast provided Room doors need to be fixed and maintenanced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel has been recently renovated so rooms are new. Doors still need to be changed over and decoration needs to be completed but rooms were comfortable. I love the grand entrance with a modern bar and sitting area added.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool, and hot tub. The lobby. The room was nicely appointed and clean.
The receptionists were not at the front desk but sat behind a wall using a mirror to tell when guests approached--weird. There was some construction going on in the lobby area, with saran wrap on the floor--weird. No complimentary breakfast--unforgivable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice, clean, and quiet. My son loved the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was clean and warm. The motel was clean and easy to access.
I asked for a room close to the pool and the front desk gal said she would find one for us and we ended up at the far end of the motel a long ways away from the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Judith Gap, MT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Power, MT
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beautiful staircase.
The pool was under construction when we went. My 3 year old daughter was pretty bummed.

I was really hoping for a room with a nice view of the mountains but we got a back room with a depressing view of a dirty hotel behind. The room smelled a little funny, but the bed and pillows were comfortable. Had I paid full price for this hotel I would have been highly disappointed but we made sure we weren't there much but to sleep although the original plan was to hang out more at the hotel and relax. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexa from Saint Paul, MN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very helpful. After a long day in the car, my kids were excited to use the pool. Unfortunately, it was out of order for maintenance. We were given a pass to the YMCA and local water park for the inconvenience - wonderful service!
There was no free-breakfast provided, but there was room service and a hotel restaurant. A little pricy for the whole family to eat breakfast at the restaurant, but there was a mini fridge and microwave provided, so we brought our own breakfast food.

Located a few minutes off the freeway, it's convenient. There were a few fast food restaurants not too far away and a grocery store within walking distance. Friendly people, beautiful lobby (winding staircase and all). I would bring my family back to this hotel :)

Reviews of Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 51 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.