Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

# 12 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The King size bed and pillows were both very comfortable, giving us a very pleasant nights rest. Room decor was modern & visually appealing. Bath soaps & shampoos of very nice quality. Room was clean, sheets a crisp white, and bathroom sanitary.
We could not find the usual binder in the room with information about the hotel amenities, local attractions etc. Also the bathroom vanity was not as spacious as preferred.
Couple
Karla from Litchfield, MI
July 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was fine
We had to ask for towels at the pool. No ice bucket in the room, when it came it was dirty. The bathroom was not totally cleaned, dust and water rings from a glass on shelf. The staff was not very open, friendly or apologetic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, ID
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Great Falls, MT
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good food, nice rooms.
Room was very cold! Heater was one extreme or the other. Big deal: no Coke!! Only Pepsi! Thats garbage!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
January 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice bed, comfortable heating/cooling.
Renovating, but has a ways to go before they are finished.
Couple
Walter from Buck Lake, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location and the staff were excellent
The carpet and one chair in the room were badly stained and looked disgusting

They are in the process of remodeling parts of the hotel so I hope if we stay there again that the rooms will be done. The only reason I would stay here again is because of the great staff.

Couple
Kevin from Blacksburg, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Great Falls, MT
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central location in Helena. The hotel had spacious rooms and pleasant public spaces. We enjoyed the hot tub and indoor pool. The facility also had a large outdoor. The front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. I would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Complimentary breakfast
Na

Our stay was good and enjoyed the and breakfast

Reviews of Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.