Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

# 9 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Great Falls, MT
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central location in Helena. The hotel had spacious rooms and pleasant public spaces. We enjoyed the hot tub and indoor pool. The facility also had a large outdoor. The front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. I would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Complimentary breakfast
Na

Our stay was good and enjoyed the and breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Complimentary breakfast quality and selection was well above average. Front desk staff was particularly helpful.
Heat was off in room on our arrival, and room temperature was ~50 degrees. Window-mounted heater was very loud, and ran all night.

Room was a little dated, with some damage to furnishings. Front lobby area is under renovation. Location just off interstate is very convenient for travelers, but not central to downtown. It was worth the price we paid (~xxxnight with taxes), but would not have been worth full rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Viewq, Canada
December 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location was good right off the freeway. We liked having a fridge. The bed was very comfortable no sore back in the morning.
The breakfast buffet had some variety but the food was mediocre
Couple
Harry from Marietta, GA
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, staff and location are excellent
no

Great hotel experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
very comfortable beds with new pillows and linens. pool & hot tub were great
cleaning staff started outside our door at 7:00 am with vacuums and chatting.much too early when you are on vacation. The staff at the desk didn't know the password to use the computer in the business room.

beautiful updates, not crowded

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Grove, Canada
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
the entrance very grand.
elevator too small to take the luggage carrier in.

good value for the money. recommened.

Couple
Chris from West Kelowna, Canada
August 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Helpful. They had a room for us ! Had tried two other cities. A beautiful area. Want to go back when we can stay longer
No
Couple
Catherine from West Kelowna, Canada
August 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
convenient , clean and quiet
the outdoor pool was closed but no explanation given or not noted at time of booking
Reviews of Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg