Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

# 12 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Li from Missoula, MT
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern design..big and clean rooms!
Front desk is located at one side of the building which makes ppl who live on the other side walk a lot to get to it. Also room price doesnt include breakfast
Solo Traveler
Sean from Tacoma, WA
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and fairly quiet
The only thing that I would recommend is to replenish the coffee in the room daily. It was never done throughout my stay and there was no coffee in the lobby or it was old by the time I got there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the beds were dreamscapes.
It was FILTHY!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was a great space and the walls blocked sound better than I expected. I could hear people in the rooms to either side of my room in the hallway but not from inside my room. Friendly staff!
Housekeeping did not arrive at my room until almost 8pm on the second day. But they were very friendly and quickly changed out the towels and garbage, which is all I requested.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Missoula, MT
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is a very nice place to stay, the public spaces are welcoming. The rooms are beginning to look a little dated, but was very comfortable.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was very friendly, my room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed. The free breakfast was plentiful with a lot to choose from. I would stay here again
Like most red lion hotels this one dates from the 1970's and has a meandering layout but they've done a nice job of updating it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was first class.
The only thing that I did not like was the people in the room above mine . They had small children that run and jumped around until after midnight.

The next time that I visit Helena I will be staying at the Red Lion again.

Reviews of Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 51 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.