Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena in Helena

# 12 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Lodge, MT
May 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was a great space and the walls blocked sound better than I expected. I could hear people in the rooms to either side of my room in the hallway but not from inside my room. Friendly staff!
Housekeeping did not arrive at my room until almost 8pm on the second day. But they were very friendly and quickly changed out the towels and garbage, which is all I requested.
Group Traveler
Rita from Layton, UT
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Red Lion was a beautiful and clean hotel. Our rooms (we had two) were large and clean. I would absolutely stay again sometime.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was clean and warm. The motel was clean and easy to access.
I asked for a room close to the pool and the front desk gal said she would find one for us and we ended up at the far end of the motel a long ways away from the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Judith Gap, MT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Missoula, MT
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is a very nice place to stay, the public spaces are welcoming. The rooms are beginning to look a little dated, but was very comfortable.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, ID
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Great Falls, MT
March 10, 2015
10.0
New lounge looks amazing. Old one was dated and not very welcoming.
No.

Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Continental breakfast of some kind would be nice.

Couple
Thomas from Great Falls, MT
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good food, nice rooms.
Room was very cold! Heater was one extreme or the other. Big deal: no Coke!! Only Pepsi! Thats garbage!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room
The staff. They charged my credit card three times still have not replaced it.It has been 6 days. Would not give me extra shampoo or cond. Only had 1 in the bathroom and paid for 2queen beds and 4 people at booking.
Reviews of Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Colonial Hotel Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.