Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park

Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park in North Conway

Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park

Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2251 White Mountain Hwy
North Conway, NH 03860

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park in North Conway

# 13 of 36 hotels in North Conway
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledyard, CT
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and view out the front was fantastic. The front desk associate was terrific and very welcoming.
Was disappointed that we could not get a King room, went for a drink on the bar and the service was slow despite only 2 other people being at the bar. Bar and restaurant was very dated, dirty old carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derick from Goffstown, NH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location! Great staff!
They double booked our room!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Beverly, MA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
That it was only a one night stay
Dated room. Hotel has a smell to it. Someone complained my 4 year old son was noisy, this is a family resort!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Room was old and not clean needs updating would not stay there again
Couple
Kenneth from Wilton, ME
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, and water park friendly

Great friendly staff,nice rooms beautiful view great for families with young kids.location has a lot of activities nearby, plenty of shopping and tourist attractions. Just overall good experience at a decent price for a family get away. I highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff...fun and entertaining
Felt very itchy when using water park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The fact that it had a very nice water park right at the resort for $20 a person.
The front desk staff seemed like they couldn't be bothered with a complaint about a dark constantly barking, and brushed it off as if it the complainant was a nuisance. I was turned off by that.

The hotel is in a great location, but it is not worth the extra money to stay here simply for some of the amenities. They have a good family-type atmosphere, and the outside crews are very friendly and helpful. The decor is dated and the televisions are't even flat screens (for the price you pay). They do have a great water park, and our kids loved it, but this does not make up for the difference in price compared to other convenient (and friendlier) places we have stayed in North Conway. There are better hotels for cheaper prices, that also have decent amenities, (and flat screen tv's). I doubt I would stay here again unless the price was reduced to be more in line with other 2.5 & 3 stars hotels in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Buffet breakfast was excellent. The water park was great but if you stay overnight I think the $20.00 fee should be included.
You had to slam the door otherwise it would be open when you came back to your room. If it did lock you had a hard time to get back in.

The staff was very nice and very children friendly. The food was excellent the grounds were beautiful. Our room we were disappointed we were suppose to get a balcony or a view and did not get either one. The room was clean and plenty of room. We did have a great time. But for the price I paid I don't think I would go back.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, CT
August 18, 2013
9.0
Many activities for the children.
While waiting for our room to be upgraded (we switched to a larger room after the first night- larger room wasn't available when we booked). We waited for 3 hours for larger room to be cleaned after we had left smaller room. Very unhappy about that.

Great family resort- centrally located. Staff & accommodations were awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Locks, CT
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The water park and the planned activities for the kids. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very near storyland.
Walls thin, room upstairs and next door noise
Reviews of Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Jacket Mountain View And Indoor Water Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg