Red Feather Hotel

Red Feather Hotel in Williams

Red Feather Hotel

Red Feather Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
300 State Route 64
Tusayan, AZ 86023

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Feather Hotel in Williams

# 5 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Feather Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Feather Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Feather Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sathish from Hoffman Estates, IL
September 26, 2014
9.0
Clean rooms, Towels were nicely presented in the form of feather. Neatly done! Appreciate the time house keeping took to do that.
Couple
Jing from Urbana, IL
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vivina from Sun Valley, CA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Utilitarian.
Has what's needed.

Nice people. Good location. Fine place to sleep. That's it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is great for the Grand Canyon Park. Easy to get in and out. It is also right next to the National Geographic Welcome Center. They have a good restaurant with reasonable prices associated with the Motel.
Couple
Julie from Las Cruces, NM
June 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
This was a very disappointing experience, the staff made us feel like herded cattle and yet we arrived without a group. It was a very basic room and the toilet did not flush even liquid down. I will NOT be staying at this hotel again. No parking near room

For the price, even that close to the Grand Canyon was not worth it. We stayed the next night at the canyon for the same price and had excellent customer service and felt like individuals and beautiful accommodations, our toilet worked, the shower was not in need of work like at red feather.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the South Rim and reasonably priced.
The AC/heater didn't always work, but it wasn't a major problem.
Group Traveler
Cai Lian from Xiamen, China
November 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and beds are big and clean.The staff is very enthusiastic and friendly.

We have 5 people to stay in this hotel. Easy to park. it's close to the Grand Canyon, about 10 mins drive. The room and bed is clean and the bed is big. there are some restaurants and stores around it. also, there is a gasoline station nearby there. it's very convenient.

Couple
David from Riverside, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
the proximity to the south rim entrance is a plus.

Overall, the hotel was a good choice. You will get more than what you paid for. The staff was attentative in the lobby and the proximity to the park entrance is a major plus.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WI
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, friendly, helpful staff.
They say they have wifi, but the location (and the weather to some extent at the time) did not allow people access. If I had planned on being able to do work, I would have been very disappointed.

We were in the main hotel and it was very nice. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. I was not thrilled that there was not an ice machine on every floor-the only one was on the second floor. This was, without a doubt the quietest motel I have ever stayed in. Even though it was full and there were plenty of families with small children, there was no door slamming, yelling, or foot stomping from above. The quiet was very impressive. On the downside, it was a bit pricey, but the time of year and proximity to the Grand Canyon, that is to be expected. Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, and almost anything you need is within walking distance. I would highly recommend this motel. ...read more

Reviews of Red Feather Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Feather Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg