Hotels in Wind Gap

Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap

Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap

Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1395 Jacobsburg Road
Wind Gap 18091

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap in Wind Gap

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wind Gap
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Darlene from Newburg, MD
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
October 25, 2013
10.0
Out in the country. Quite and peaceful.
No

Real nice and peaceful.

Shashi from Marlboro, NJ
September 22, 2013
8.0
Clean place to spend night. Cleanliness was good.s services were nice.
More items for breakfast are suggested. Tv s are old styles.

This is a nice & clean place to live.staff is nice and helpful.best hotel in this Town.

Couple
Mayte from Yonkers, NY
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked because it was clean all the time and the staff pretty nice quiet and peacefully place to rest
Not
Group Traveler
Wanda from Laurelton, PA
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to shopping and main highways.
Slight musty smell easily taken care of with Febreeze.

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice little breakfast. Clean rooms. Just no water pressure and shower fixtures were loose from the wall. Bathroom wall was marked up and could use a coat of paint. Quiet and just far enough from the highway that there was no highway noise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawissa, PA
January 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
simple clean rooms,good location,working internet
skimpy bed linens,towels and pillows

good basic room ,clean,close to casinos shopping,food.however creature comforts are sparse.bring your own pillows

Solo Traveler
John from Saylorsburg, PA
January 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location for what I needed.
During booking there was no mention of a fee of $15.00 for a pet.(Dog)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wind Gap, PA
January 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room in general was decent. I had a king sized bed that was very comfortable.
The bathroom was very small - no way two people could be in there at the same time. There was somewhat of a language barrier with staff and I ended up paying an additional $40 for early check-in which I thought was a little much considering they did not

This is a nice basic hotel if you just need someplace to sleep and rest. There are no big bells and whistles but is close to the highway and several other eating establishments. There were gaps above and below the door which might be more of a problem in bad weather. Overall it's not a bad place - just not deluxe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lali. from Brooklin, NY
July 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, nice quiet area, grate view
pool would be good

We traveled on 4th of July weekend with two kids 7 and 2 y.o. The most important thing for as was for motel to be clean and it was very clean. Nothing special about the room, but what do you really need if you only sleep there? We went to Camelbeach Water Park, so after such a busy day we enjoyed the quietness of the area where motel was located. For the price we paid it was good. We would go there again ...read more

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg