Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap

Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap in Wind Gap

Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap

Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1395 Jacobsburg Road
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap in Wind Gap

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wind Gap
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinton Falls, NJ
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Nice views from some of the rooms, though not from ours.
As with many motels, the A/C was loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
May 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location.
The WIFI was useless and the breakfast was very poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, NJ
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We have staid at this hotel several times. The room and bathroom are always very clean.
WiFi signal can be weak at times.

Very convenient and the staff is always very pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The motel room was really nice,it was quiet and in a nice location. much better than the place we usually stay.
The ice machine was located down a set of steep stairs. The counter personnel were difficult to understand. It was more than I usually pay for a room to sleep in.

It was much nicer than the Travel Inn where we usually stay. We couldn't get an answer on the phone so then I chose The Red Carpet Inn. I tried to make a reservation by phone but couldn't understand the man on the phone, so I resorted to the internet.

Senior Travelers
Darlene from Newburg, MD
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
October 25, 2013
10.0
Out in the country. Quite and peaceful.
No

Real nice and peaceful.

Shashi from Marlboro, NJ
September 22, 2013
8.0
Clean place to spend night. Cleanliness was good.s services were nice.
More items for breakfast are suggested. Tv s are old styles.

This is a nice & clean place to live.staff is nice and helpful.best hotel in this Town.

Couple
Mayte from Yonkers, NY
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked because it was clean all the time and the staff pretty nice quiet and peacefully place to rest
Not
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Wind Gap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg